Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
We absolutely LOVED the home we rented! It was perfect for our vacation which included 6 adults and 4 children, across 4 separate families. The house was extremely spacious, well-kept, and in a beautiful location of the community. We hope to come back again next year!
View Property: BAY 6BR 26148 Crosswinds * ALLE
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Condo was perfect for our large family (6 adults and 4 children). Condo was clean and had many amenities. Few issues we noted was the master shower did not drain and we found under the cover an huge amount hair not cleaned. Ice machine did not work. Could use a grill -that would be good. Your property manager handled any difficulties we had. We love Bethany Beach properties, but would like the passes to include the Saturday we leave since we are paying for a full 7 days and can't get into property till 4 pm. Otherwise great place, thank you.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview *KERW*
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property
We have stayed in Bayside over the past several years and enjoy the community very much. The home we chose this year was clean, well furnished and as described in the listing. The open living, dining and kitchen areas were perfect for our group to gather. The kitchen had everything we needed and the outside grill worked nicely. Bedrooms were roomy and comfortable. For the number of people the house can hold, an additional bathroom would have been a plus, but we made it work. We did have an issue with the air conditioning during the extreme heat, but both Jim and the owners were extremely helpful and accommodating, working to take care of everything quickly and with as little impact to our trip as possible. It really shows the benefit of working with an agency as opposed to going through a site, where I doubt we would have received the same response. Thank you for everything and we will definitely see you next year!
View Property: BAY 4BR 28042 Sea Dock *OMAL
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property
5 stars. The home is beautifully decorated and was perfect for our group of 8 adults and two kids.
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property
The home was spacious and a perfect location between all golf courses and restaurants along Ocean City.
View Property: BAY 3BR 28047 Sea Dock *LOND
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property
This house was amazing! There was seven of us and had plenty of room and space! The fire pit table in the backyard was a bonus. We hope to book this location again in the future!
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property
5 stars. We had our family reunion and it was great. Three generations! The house was able to fit us all comfortably. Clean and close to everything.
View Property: CC 4BR 31656 Exeter (Home) *MART*
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property
The house was great. Beautifully decorated. It did appear there was a bee or hornet nest in the outside entry way by the front door, in the top left corner. We hope to rent again. Thanks.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20504 CATTAIL *KERW*
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2023
Property
Our entire group of adults and children had a wonderful stay at Bayside. The house was so spacious and beautiful. The facilities, pools, amenities, and grounds were very well maintained and provided us with hours of fun. The location was also excellent as we enjoyed the nearby beaches and plenty of restaurants in the area. I would definitely return. Bayside is an excellent vacation destination.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview *KERW*
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property
This was the third time we stayed at Bayside we love it there and we were very happy with this house. It was a good location and plenty of room for my whole family of 10. It was clean and nicely furnished. We are going to try to rent it again this upcoming summer!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36475 Wild Rose *KREZ
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. Our family had a wonderful vacation. We spent lots of time at the Bayside pools. Went to Ocean City. Had crabs on the back patio table. Snowballs at Fenwick Ice Co. and lots of adventures! We will be back soon!
Property
We loved the house. Only suggestion might be to add bathroom rugs.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property
My family had a wonderful time at Bear Trap Dunes this past summer. Our stay was beyond our expectations, my grandkids had a wonderful time. The unit was spacious, clean & conveniently located near the beach & boardwalk. All the amenities needed for a perfect vacation were available to us. The pools were clean, well maintained & provided a welcome respite after a day at the beach. The sports facilities were excellent. During our stay we managed to play pickle ball, basketball & golf. It seemed as if there was something to do for everyone in my family. My entire family thoroughly enjoyed their stay.
View Property: BTD 4BR 208 October Glory
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay at your pretty home. We loved the view of the golf course and having happy hour on the screened porch. Thanks for letting us enjoy your home!
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property
5 stars. The house was so nice and close to everything. We could walk to the pool and clubhouse. The open concept was great for hanging and the screened-in porch was huge. The backyard was big and fenced-in so easy for the dog. They also had dog runs. Only 10 minute drive to the beach and restaurants. Would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: CC 4BR 31656 Exeter (Home) *MART*
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. We loved that all of the adults had adult beds to sleep in. We came for the week for vacation and our daughter got married on Dewey Beach the 2nd weekend we were here. Beautiful weather for wedding, beach, and boating.
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property
We stayed here for a week with my three children under 5, and three other adult couples, 4 couples in total. My mother is physically disabled and having a first floor master was great, the bedroom is HUGE. The three bedrooms upstairs were well laid out. The king with master bath is great for a family with an infant who sleeps in a pack and play. The kids room with bunkbeds would be great for just kids, but in theory a family of 4 could sleep comfortably with the queen in the room. The third bedroom on the second floor was small but fine for a couple. The location was perfect, ten-minute walk to the main pool/tennis courts and seven minutes to the Commons Pool. The resort is HUGE, so if you are looking for a place that is walking distance to both pools, this house is a great choice. Having access to bikes is a HUGE plus, especially if your children are older. Like I said, the resort is enormous and having bikes made things a lot easier. The beach chairs were also a nice touch, as it was one less thing we had to pack. The outside areas were spacious and relaxing (porch, 3 season room, patio). We cooked on the grill 4 nights, worked great. The resort is 15 minutes from Fenwick Island Beach and about 20 minutes to Bethany. Rehoboth is about 40 minutes away.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36235 Sunflower *SWAN
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property
This is our fourth year at Bethany Beach and our fourth year at the same property on dog leg Court. We absolutely love the property the unit itself lacks nothing..games for the kids..toys for the beach .chairs for the beach..bikes for the area. gas grill for outdoor cooking.. And every amenity any kitchen could ever wantGreat neighbors ..cant say enough about the place, as long as the owners are willing to rent year afterwill probably continue to rent there for many years to come. My wife absolutely loves the pool in the pool area and so does the rest of the family. The fitness center is very good. the area is close to beaches and many restaurants and activities , by all means you can post my review I rateit as a AAA +++and is a great value for the money .. Hopefully looking forward to staying there again next year
View Property: Forest 4BR 36461 Dog Leg Court
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2023
Property
The home was very comfortable for our extended family. We enjoyed the pools, kayaking, and paddleboarding in the community. We also enjoyed biking in the neighborhood.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36465 Wild Rose *CARL
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property
Had a wonderful time at your lovely home. Hope to be back soon! We did all of these fun things: Boardwalk in Ocean City, Gaming, Mini Golf, and lots of pool adventures in Bayside!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2023
Property
The style, decor, functionality, and overall comfort of this home cannot be beat.
View Property: BAY 4BR 26123 Crosswinds *HARR*
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property
Location was ideal for travel to both Fenwick an island and Ocean City, MD. Grounds were phenomenal. Amenities were great. Host was responsive and accommodating.
View Property: BAY 3BR 28047 Sea Dock *LOND
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property
It was spacious; comfy couches for family movie night! Large bedrooms! Nice kitchen!
View Property: BAY 3BR 11282 Signature *CIMO
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2023
Property Manager
House was AWESOME. Community amenities were very good, except for the few days where one pool was closed.
Property
House was AWESOME. Community amenities were very good, except for the few days where one pool was closed.
View Property: BAY 4BR 26123 Crosswinds *HARR*
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2023
Property
We have been vacationing at Bayside Resort since the first year homes were built there, making this our 17th year. This is only our 5th home in 17 years, and they've all been great. This home is lovely, beautifully furnished, open, well-stocked, and an all-around great stay.
View Property: BAY 4BR 12272 NHaven *JORD*
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2023
Property
This was a gorgeous home. It is well equiped with everything we could imagine! We loved 38 Degrees! We had a ball! See you again! Fun things we did: Pontoon Boating, Tubing, Beaches, Rehobeth, Dewey and Ocean City. We njoyed the Legend Concert at the Freeman Stage for Dione Warwick!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*