Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Fabulous Family Getaway Spacious, clean property with something for everyone. Great place to be together, but room enough to spread out. Comfortable and fun and close to everything. Thank you, thank you!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Wonderful vacation! The house was huge, and spotlessly clean. Beds were very comfortable, actually all the furniture was fantastic. The property was excellent. The kids loved the waterslides, and we were thrilled that it was gated. The food and swim up bar were nice touches as well. Communication with the property manager was also fantastic. We would definitely rebook here!
View Property: CC 5BR 31635 Exeter Way (Home) *COME*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
WE LOVED IT! The house and amenities of Bayside Resort were outstanding. We had a great week!
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Terrific property & manager! Great family neighborhood close to the beach. Lots of amenities -- golf, pool, fitness center and tennis! Left some personal belongings at the property when we departed and the property manager stood on her head to get them back to us. Amazing service!
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful condo! We loved staying in this condo! It was beautiful and very clean. The property is beautiful too! We highly recommend.
View Property: CC 3BR 33718 Freeport Drive (Villa) *YANI*
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Excellent week! This home was perfect for group! Excellent location, great space in the house, lots of parking, nice outdoor shower and decking. I would definitely return!
View Property: SOUTH BETH 4BR 7N3rd
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property
Nice Beach house Gorgeous beach house, approximately 30 minutes from the beach with traffic. Lots of amenities. Great for family vacation.
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great vacation House is very roomy and plenty of space for our family
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great House Near Lewes Beach This home was very clean, had comfortable beds, a well stocked kitchen and was in a great location close to Lewes beach. My extended family and I all had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the activities at the Clubhouse as well. I would highly recommend this home!
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Beautiful house in a great neighborhood We had a great time on our vacation! The house is in a beautiful neighborhood with an awesome pool. The pool is slightly smaller than the photos make it look, but still plenty of space. The house was clean and stocked with everything we needed. Would absolutely stay here again. The frogs are comically loud at night but everyone was still able to sleep just fine. The ONLY downfall was the cell service in the area, which is no fault of the owners. Lots of farmland and new construction around so I assume that's why. The wifi worked great while in the house though!
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great vacation house This was a great fully-appointed home with wonderful coastal decor. We really enjoyed the fantastic rec room and back screened porch too! I would rent againit had everything we needed. The Coastal Club was a super quick hop in the car to spend time at the pool and trips to Lewes and Rehoboth Beach were short and easy.
View Property: CC 5BR 19263 Cavendish Way (Twin) *MCKE*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
BEST (Really!!!) Vacation rental E V E R ! They house is perfect for ages ranging from age 3 -70. Room for everyone to enjoy themselves ...quiet spaces for reading, separate floors with TVs for kids vs adults vs toddlers. An amazing kitchen fully stocked with spices, dishes, cooking supplies. A HUGE refrigerator that kept a weeks worth of food cold. Plenty of ice. A fabulous gas stove. A wonderful propane gas grill. A huge modern washer and dryer. A lovely screened in porch. Extra blankets for chilly nights. WOnderfully comfortable beds. A great rec-room with a pool table and bar. A great place for the kids to hang out. Both an indoor and 2 outdoor pools, a large hot tub and a fitness center for guests ($15/day or $75/week per guest). The house was spotless ...such a wonderful find. Aslo, great neighbors!
View Property: CC 5BR 19263 Cavendish Way (Twin) *MCKE*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Family get together We had 3 families that came together from De, Tx and Fl. This home was perfect! We had plenty of room for everyone and the house had everything we needed and then some. We enjoyed the screened in porch and loved having the basement for games. We also went to the pool which great! Overall it was a wonderful week . We definitely will be returning!
View Property: CC 5BR 19263 Cavendish Way (Twin) *MCKE*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Best Spot in Rehoboth This Villa was well decorated. The owner provided many amenities such as games, things to use at the beach and some seasons for cooking. Location can't be beat. Right on the highway that led to everything in every direction. Looking forward to returning.
View Property: Palms 3BR, 36501 Palm Drive
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Love Lewes Property worked out well for our needs and close to all activities in the area!
View Property: CC 3BR 33307 Guilford Lane (Town) *CAVE*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Nice place Lots of space!
View Property: CC 6BR 18208 Southampton Drive (Home) *LUDW*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
June Lewes DE Trip Property was fabulous and spacious enough for the 7 of us....4 adults, 1 teen and 2 children. The club house with multiple pools, restaurant, billiards and ping pong was our kids favorite thing to do. It was a steep price paying $75 per person for the week but frankly worth it. The swim up bar and restaurant were very nice. We thought the food quality was outstanding. The drive to Lewes Beach, Henlopen Beach was no more than 15 minutes. The restaurants in Lewes and the surrounding area were very good as well. We really enjoyed sitting out by the dock at The WheelHouse. Our only negative aspects of the trip were the drawers upon check in were not clean and then it would have been nice to have the backyard with either a deck or hardscaping....as currently you need to be on the grass to use the bbq/fire pit. We will highly consider return visit!
View Property: CC 5BR 31635 Exeter Way (Home) *COME*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Happy with this property The house was in good and clean condition and the property manager was professional, polite, and responsive.
View Property: CC 6BR 19209 Cavendish
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
A Perfect Family Retreat This was a truly wonderful stay for our family. The house was well-stocked and accommodated everyone in our family from my elderly parents, to the teenagers, to the toddlers with plenty of space to live and play. The neighborhood is serene and friendly and the amenities were perfect for a family getaway. The clubhouse and pool were a big hit! Easy drive to stores, restaurants, and Lewes Beach which might be our new favorite beach! Any questions we had were promptly answered by the property manager. I would highly recommend for families of all ages!
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
5/5 Wonderful family vacation home. Absolutely beautiful home. The house is gorgeous and so comfortable. The beds are fantastic, the kitchen well equipped and gorgeous. The people in the neighborhood were so kind and friendly. My two grandsons loved the recreation center. The pool is beautiful and very safe. The water slide enthralled my grandsons. The gym was well equipped and great to use. It was a short drive to the beach and the board walk. The home was just so comfortable and immaculate that it was a joy to stay in. Thank you for letting us stay in your home
View Property: CC 4BR 33449 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ATIN*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Awesome Family Vacation! The property was the perfect size for our family and friends. We loved the pool at the Club House and the screened in porch at the house, not to mention the expansive basement that was loved by our teens!!! Definitely would recommend it to others. Peace, Kim
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Family Vacation The rental was perfect for our family there was plenty of space for everyone to relax, we also really enjoyed the pool area. Beds were comfortable
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great home for family get together This house had plenty of room for our family to be together to celebrate my moms 90th birthday. Only issue we had real problems with is a leaking ceiling from a/c. Notified them and was aware of problem- waiting on repair. Always answered any questions promptly.
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Excellent We had a great time staying at this property! It was very spacious and stylish! It was perfect for our group of 11! We also loved the location and amenities that this community had to offer! Kids really enjoyed the pool! There are many beaches and stores close by! Steve, the property manager was very nice and great at communicating with us. We would highly recommend!
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *SPAT*
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Lots of room & well equipped 3 bedrooms & 2 baths were perfect size for our family. Kitchen was well equipped. Beds were comfortable. Location was great. Pool was an added benefit. Was not crazy about having to rent linens.
View Property: Palms 3BR, 36501 Palm Drive