Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Lots of room & well equipped 3 bedrooms & 2 baths were perfect size for our family. Kitchen was well equipped. Beds were comfortable. Location was great. Pool was an added benefit. Was not crazy about having to rent linens.
View Property: Palms 3BR, 36501 Palm Drive
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Excellent We had a great time staying at this property! It was very spacious and stylish! It was perfect for our group of 11! We also loved the location and amenities that this community had to offer! Kids really enjoyed the pool! There are many beaches and stores close by! Steve, the property manager was very nice and great at communicating with us. We would highly recommend!
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Right Lot 15
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great home for family get together This house had plenty of room for our family to be together to celebrate my moms 90th birthday. Only issue we had real problems with is a leaking ceiling from a/c. Notified them and was aware of problem- waiting on repair. Always answered any questions promptly.
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Left Twin house 19084
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Family Vacation The rental was perfect for our family there was plenty of space for everyone to relax, we also really enjoyed the pool area. Beds were comfortable
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Left Twin house 19084
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Awesome Family Vacation! The property was the perfect size for our family and friends. We loved the pool at the Club House and the screened in porch at the house, not to mention the expansive basement that was loved by our teens!!! Definitely would recommend it to others. Peace, Kim
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Left Twin house 19084
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
5/5 Wonderful family vacation home. Absolutely beautiful home. The house is gorgeous and so comfortable. The beds are fantastic, the kitchen well equipped and gorgeous. The people in the neighborhood were so kind and friendly. My two grandsons loved the recreation center. The pool is beautiful and very safe. The water slide enthralled my grandsons. The gym was well equipped and great to use. It was a short drive to the beach and the board walk. The home was just so comfortable and immaculate that it was a joy to stay in. Thank you for letting us stay in your home
View Property: CC 4BR 33449 BRIDGE w LAKE
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property
Great experience I'll leave a detailed review, since one has not been left yet. We stayed in June 2021. When we search for a vacation home, we are looking for modern and clean, and we got it with this property. We found the home to be nicely furnished and it included many provisions such as dishwasher tabs, everything you need for cooking and eating, a small supply of toilet paper, and even a stool for little ones to reach the sink. Pros: - wonderful community (more below) - the home and furniture was updated, modern, and mostly clean (there were some crumbs left on side tables in the bedroom and living room, and some crumbs on the floor) - ceiling fans in each bedroom - great communication with the property manager (when my son inadvertently locked us out, Steve responded to my text within minutes and he was at the home within 10 minutes to rescue us!) - there is a small garage to keep your beach gear and bikes - washer and dryer (bring your own laundry detergent and supplies) Cons: - the beds had mattress covers on them (nice for cleanliness purposes) but which made any slight shift or movement really noisy - check out instructions ask for guests to take out their trash and sweep/vacuum - I've never experienced this in a VRBO before What we appreciated most about this property was the community - it is a nice, new community with a lot of great amenities. We loved biking on the neighborhood trail, walking around the neighborhood, and playing on the playground. The neighbors were all very friendly. We chose to pay $75 per person for access to the pool and gym (though we did not use the gym). The pools include an indoor pool and hot tub, and two large outdoor pools, both with zero entry and splash pads, and one with a large water slide. There are plenty of chairs and umbrellas and even a large tent with tables and chairs underneath. On weekends and some evenings, there is a pool bar with servers who walk around and take your drink and food order. The food we ordered was really good! It all made me feel like I was on a tropical island somewhere, which of course is a good thing! We would stay at this property and in this neighborhood again.
View Property: CC 3BR 31401 Falmouth TH
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great home! Spacious and comfortable! Everyone loved the area! We had a wonderful vacation! The only drawback was the pricey community center...just too much to ask after paying a premium price for the stay...should consider comping kids or something
Property
Great home! Spacious and comfortable! Everyone loved the area! We had a wonderful vacation! The only drawback was the pricey community center...just too much to ask after paying a premium price for the stay...should consider comping kids or something
View Property: CC 5BR 19164 Cavendish Way
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and pleasant!
Property
Our entire family was together for the first time since the pandemic. The house was equipped with all the necessities of home! The pools were clean and the staff were very friendly. We had a wonderful time. From the start of the reservation until checkout the process was efficient and easy! We will definitely be calling you at the end of the year for next summer!!
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property
Great house and neighborhood Our week long stay at this house was wonderful. The house was big enough for 4 adults and 2 young kids. The neighborhood pool, playground, and scenery were amazing. The kids had an awesome time. The beach was just a 10 minute drive. Parking was easy any time of the day. It was easy to social distance. The house had all of the kitchen amenities necessary, there were sheets even though we brought our own, there were also beach chairs. We would definitely go back to Coastal Beach Club and recommend the house and neighborhood to anyone.
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Twin Home
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
Great getaway room for all We rented this home in September. It is a newly built and well appointed home. The kitchen is well equipped and had everything you need for preparing and serving. There is ample space for gatherings. We had various family come throughout our stay and had plenty of room to accommodate everyone. The basement is such a cool hangout spot. Coastal club is a few miles from the beach located near Five Points in Lewes. Five Points is a very congested area so be prepared when you venture out. Also, to use the facilities at Coastal Club you have to buy weekly passes. The dont offer daily or weekend passes. That information would have been helpful before we arrived. We did not use the facilities. There was a gas grill and they moved it to the garage and asked us to grill on the driveway which was really awkward since the driveway slopes down. We did get to meet the neighbors we were lovely and helpful. The screened in porch was a perfect spot for morning coffee and evening wine. The development is laid out nicely and has a trail for walks. We had everyone from seniors, adults, teens and children and there was something for everyone. Thanks for such a lovely time
View Property: CC 5BR 19263 CAV Hatteras Lot 19
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property manager Steve hes on with any question, everything was spotless.
Property
Property manager Steve hes on with any question, everything was spotless.
View Property: CC 5BR Smiths Point 34009
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our time here. It has everything you need in a vacation home! We look forward to coming back soon!
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Saint Laurent, CA
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful clean house with a lot of room and amenities. We were a group of eleven and never felt crowded. Close to beaches and shopping. Very easy rental and check in process and responsive property manager. Would highly recommend and most probably return in the future. Few minor improvements that would have made experience better: - Additional fridge in the garage since house accommodates up to 13 people - Garbage bins in all bathrooms Anyone thinking of renting should not hesitate
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Right Lot 15
Dollege Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
We (11 of us) had a wonderful week at Bayside. Tons of amenities meant no one was bored and we could each try different things on our own schedules (we became fierce Pickle Ball competitors). The community is safe to set your kids free to roam unaccompanied on foot or by bike. About 4 miles to Fenwick Island State Park for a wonderful and not terribly crowded beach. Although we chose to drive to the beach so that we could stay after 4:30 pm, there was a complimentary shuttle for folks who leave the beach earlier. If you are into Ocean City and it's offerings it is just steps away as is Bethany Beach (OMG Ba Roos ice cream was a nightly trip). Bring an umbrella or tent to enjoy the back deck at this house as it gets very sunny and hot. A couple televisions in the den and twin bedroom would have made the residents of those spaces slightly happier late at night, but overall it is not a reason to deduct a star. The manager also was very nice and attentive. Beds were super comfy, except the pull out couch could use some additional padding. All in all fantastic house, great resort and memorable family time.
View Property: 5BR Coastal Club Resort Waterfront Home
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Eleven nights of wonderful! This was by far the best VRBO property Ive ever stayed at. Everything in the home was in perfect working order and extremely clean. We brought our own linens and towels but everything else was provided; so nice. We cooked almost every meal in the beautiful kitchen. There were plenty of very nice pots and pans and cooking utensils. LOVED cooking on the gas stove! We brought two cars but only used one so we were able to park one in the garage...theres even a garage door opener! It was so warm and toasty in front of the gas fireplace; nice to warm up after an evening swim in the indoor pool and soak in the hot tub, located in the clubhouse just a short distance from the house. The beds were comfortable and there was loads of closet space. I couldnt get the code to the front gate to work that first night, but one quick call and we got a new code within a minute so no problem! The reservation process was quick and easy and the owner/manager was very responsive to questions. Looking forward to booking it again next year. Thanks! -5 STARS
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Twin Home
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Incredible home! You will love the location, and the house offers a bit of vacation all in itself. You will not be disappointed *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
We were very please with our stay and would definitely rent again.
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
Great place to bring your family Bethany Bay Beach is awesome I love the boardwalk 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time. Thank you
Property
Thank you very much. We had a great time
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
silver spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
This property is new and spacious. We had 8 adults and 4 children and more than enough room to spread out. The kitchen is well stocked and easy to move about with several cooks working. Double ovens were a gift as we had 2 turkeys! We would definitely do it again!
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
We loved the townhouse. It was a lovely place to stay. Steve was very responsive when we had a question. The house was well equipped and spotless!
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great place to stay for a big family. Steve, My family and I had a wonderful time staying at your place. Everyone thought we fit perfectly in the bedrooms and having all those bathrooms really helped with a family of 12. Pool table and big kitchen were an added bonus as well. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Home is beautiful! So much room for everyone to have their own space. Theres an upstairs couch and play area for kids that my children loved to use for their gaming. Nice downstairs so adults could watch tv and visit. It is residential area so there was construction on other homes but thats to be expected. If you are use to a memory foam or pillow top mattress all of the mattresses are very firm so be prepared. It took several days to get use to the mattress because we sleep on Tempurpedic Memory Foam. No complaints everything was amazing! - 5 STARS
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 BRIDGEHAMPTON Monocasy House