Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property
This house is a really lovely, spacious home. There was ample space for 3 couples plus 2 rooms for the kids to space out. Dining table perfect for 12-person family dinners. Love the screened-in porch in the back. Thank you!
View Property: OVBC 5BR 16 FOGLAND *SCHW-OLIV*
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Steve was an awesome host!!
Property
Great accommodation, great place close to most things.
View Property: CC 3BR 33802 Freeport Drive (Villa) *BOUR*
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
Spacious home in a great location. The pool is perfect for the little ones!
View Property: CC 3BR 31327 Falmouth Way (Town)*NACE*
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Great house for a family vacation!!
View Property: CC 4BR 33449 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ATIN*
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
Loved the place and all the amenities. Spent a lot of time at the pool and hit the gym every day!
View Property: CC 5BR 19151 Cavendish Way (Twin) *ALVA*
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property
We had an amazing week at the beach in Swann Cove. This was a great house for our family. It was clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The master suite downstairs was great, and the kids all had their own rooms upstairs, as well as their own loft space with a couch and tv. We loved the screened in back porch to relax after our long fun filled days at the beach. The house has a great kitchen for when we wanted to eat in and was close to some great restaurants when we wanted to go out.
View Property: SwanLake 4BR 36761 Humm
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Great location that is close route 1 and a straight shot to the beach and ferry. Friendly location and neighbors. Would recommend as a great place to stay!
View Property: CC 3BR 33307 Guilford Lane (Town) *CAVE*
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Big spacious house with all the necessary amenities (like a big washer/dryer and grill) in a nice new development. Pool is awesome though a bit pricey ($13/day pp if you buy a week pass AND go every day). Convenient enough to lewes and rehoboth town/beaches (about 15-20min drive to both). Check-in and out are simple and automated.
View Property: CC 6BR 17671 Madaket Way (Home)
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic stay at this place!! Screened in porch in the back with a fan, plenty of bedrooms, and the basement was huge with massive tv and beautiful pool table. Excellent gated community with biking/hiking trail (3 mile loop), tennis/pickleball courts, 2 pools, workout facility and shuffleboard. Pool table in the clubhouse and foosball and table-top shuffleboard game too. You have to pay for passes for the week but well worth it. Not right on the beach but just 15 minutes to Lewes and 20 to Rehoboth. We went to each beach once and that was plenty. Lewes was on the Delaware Bay inside the Henlopen State Park so no waves and quiet - but plenty of sand and we rented kayaks and paddle boards which was awesome. The town of Lewes is very cute with great little shops and history and nice restaurants right on the water.
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
Wonderful stay just outside of historic Lewes, DE! The home was cozy and clean with a wide range of amenities! Drive 15 minutes to downtown or enjoy the comforts of the club. We found ourselves at ease here . . . just book it already.
View Property: CC 3BR 33903 Cromwell Drive (Villa) *TUMI*
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
Beautiful house and great location! Just got back from a week long trip and the house was amazing! We had 9 adults and 3 babies and there was plenty of room for everyone! The costal club is awesome and definitely worth the extra money!
View Property: CC 5BR 31507 Gooseberry Way (Home) *MCCR*
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our week long stay with our family. We had 11 people and there was more than enough space for us. The Coastal Club pool was a huge hit for the kids. Great vacation!
View Property: CC 5BR 19123 Cavendish Way (Twin) *WILS*
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
My husband and I and a few grandkids stayed here for a few days and really enjoyed this home!! The kitchen is well stocked with nice dishes and pots and pans if you like to prepare food there! ! All rooms are beautifully decorated , and beds are so comfy! Also just a few minutes from some very nice restaurants, grocery stores and mini golf ! I would definitely rent this home again!! Loved it!!
View Property: BAY 3BR 28047 Sea Dock *LOND
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property
My family had a fantastic time in Bayside! We loved this home and were extremely comfortable and safe! Everything was extremely clean. Well stocked kitchen. Plenty of hot water for the whole house. We loved the patio and 3 season porch! Smart tvs were excellent and made viewing much easier. Loved the ping pong table.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36235 Sunflower *SWAN
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property
Would come back again for sure
View Property: CC 4BR 18326 Southampton Drive (Home) *PACE*
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Overall we had a wonderful stay and will gladly book again! There were a few minor hiccups but Steve was prompt in addressing them.
View Property: CC 5BR 31541 Gooseberry Way (Home) *MALA*
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
Your home is so lovely with its relaxing blues and grays; light and airy. I loved the beach vibe. There was plenty of room for everyone. The neighbors were so friendly. We enjoyed our walks and views around Bayside. Kayaking, paddle boarding, pickle ball, ping pong, and many hours at the pool made for a great experience on the property.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful home in August 2022. There is plenty of room in this home for a large extended family vacation in this amazing home. The house has everything you could possibly need and more. The beds were very comfortable, and the layout of the home was well planned out for a large group to spread out. We enjoyed the outdoor decks and barbecue while watching the golfers pass by. The entertainment area on the second level was so fun with the ping pong and shuffleboard tables and more, which the kids loved. This home has great views, and is very peaceful. We highly recommend this home and will be coming back again next year! Bayside community has everything you could possibly imagine, restaurant, bar, golf, pools, fitness center, paddle boards and more.
View Property: BAY 5BR 14456 CREEKSIDE *PIZZ*
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. It exceeded our expectations and provided more than enough room for our family of 10. We have been vacationing in the Bethany Fenwick area for 38 years and have stayed in many beautiful places but Bayside Resort tops them all. Your decor and amenities are exceptional - we especially loved the labeling that alone made it so easy to place items where they needed to be. The pool area provided enough variety for our older grandchildren as well as the toddlers who also attended the exotic animal show out at the point. The men played the golf course, which they have played in the past and our children/grandchildren 15 & 11 went kayaking out at the Point as well. The shuttle to the beach couldn't have been more easier. Biking around Bayside was fun, too. Everyone at Bayside was more than cordial as well as knowledgeable and helpful. We hope to use more of the events available next year. Thanks again.
View Property: BAY 5BR 14456 CREEKSIDE *PIZZ*
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful and spacious. The open room concept is ideal and the home decor added its own touch. The house is in close proximity to restaurants, shopping, theater, beaches, amusement parks, etc.
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
The house was very clean and much more spacious than the pictures show. We had a great time, used the trails and also the amenities at the club house(although you do need to buy passes separate if you want to use the clubhouse as it's a separate company I think). We drove every day to Cape Henlopen state park, which was about a 15-20 minute drive, and only a short drive on the busy route 1. There is great ice cream place just 6 minutes away, that you can get to using just the back roads. After we checked out in the evening we realized that we left something at the house and Steve was incredibly helpful retrieving it late in the evening and getting it back to us. The check-in process was very smooth, we had all the information we needed, would highly recommend this property. Hopefully we can come back again in the future!
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
Great place. You can tell its new to the rental market. Very clean and modern. The husbands loved having the Traeger Smoker plus the propane grill - can cook a whole meal outside. One suggestion: the patio has a seating wall but would have preferred more chairs.
View Property: BAY 4BR 21445 Sweet *BURF*
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
So spacious very clean will definitely be back!
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Perfect house for a large family. Clean, spacious, well furnished. A little bit far from the beach (25 min) but close to stores and other facilities and attractions!
View Property: CCZ 7BR 17640 Madaket Way (Home) *STANZ*