Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
My first reaction upon entering this home, was WOW! The pictures on-line did not do the home justice. It was SO spacious and open, allowing our group to interact (when desired, LOL). The adults really enjoyed talking and sharing wine on the screened in porch each evening and watching the golfers during the day. The home was immaculate and lacked for NOTHING. The kitchen was a pleasure to cook in (three cooks in our group!) We also made quick use of the outside fridge (perfect beer and wine fridge). We grilled 6 racks of ribs on the outdoor grill, which was fantastic! Of the 10 in our group, 6 rode bikes at various times, from trips to play golf, to the clubhouse for lunch. The shuttle to the beach was an easy walk as was the pool. We all agreed that we would return. This was perfect for 4 kids and six adults (and one adult who crashed on the sleeper for a few nights). The stay was exceptional!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Steve was a great host and the house was wonderful.
View Property: Paynters Mill 4BR Beach Home 16494 JRT
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
This house was great for our family. The 5th bedroom on the first floor is really a den so the little ones had a playroom. The kitchen and dining room were big enough for all of us to sit for meals. We spent a lot of time in Bayside enjoying two pools, the gym, the restaurants and Freeman Stage. Hope to go back next year!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Chichester, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
This house is truly amazing! All the perks to just come in and relax are right there. Comfortable beds, great kitchen, TVs in every room, decks on every floor. The community is so well put together as well with tons of things to do and see. 3 pools, canoeing, hiking trails, great views and the cool signs that point out great picture ops!
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Maywood, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property
Ive been vacationing in Rehoboth since childhood (40 years). My grandmother had a house in Lewes so Im very familiar with the area and its location to the beach. This year we decided to change our summer trip from OBX to Rehoboth and couldnt have had a better trip. Friends of ours who also have a home in Lewes stopped by and commented on how luxurious the community was. The clubhouse, extensive pool area, and swim up bar was outstanding. I would note that the bar is only open Thursday - Sunday. From a house standpoint it was obvious the owners put a lot of thought and attention into the home. This house is brand new, Id be surprised if more than one of two families stayed in the house before us. All new appliances, fully stocked kitchen, tankless water heaters, new grill with natural gas connections, and the list goes on. We had 12 people staying with us and there was more than enough room so people didnt feel on top of each other. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt comfortable with the younger kids riding their scooters around the neighborhood. The only thing Ill point out is this location in relation to the beach. You are forced to drive down RT 1 to get into Rehoboth and it can take 15-20 min with traffic. That was not a factor for us growing up in the area and being familiar with the drive. I actually prefer the location for how quiet it is when compared to being in the heart of Rehoboth and the boardwalk. When you get home from beach at this location you feel more like being home. You also have the quiet and luxury of a massive clubhouse and pool that you wont find in other locations. Two big thumbs up and weve actually discussed finding a home of our own in this community, its that nice.
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *SPAT*
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Nice place for large families. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
We had an amazing week at Steves place. Our grandkids (5, 3, & 1) absolutely loved the pool. The house had plenty of space & a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed sunsets on the screened in porch. Steve was very responsive when I reported some minor issues related to the previous renter. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This was a great family vacation rental! The pool area is amazing, a kids zone and a swim up bar in the main pool. The neighborhood is lovely and the home is pristine. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31406 Falmouth End Unit
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This is a great spot. Our family filled up the place for a week in the summer and had a blast. The amenities (definitely get the passes) were perfect for our little girls. We made s'mores every night over the fire pit (what a cool little feature). I would recommend this place (and working with Steve in general) to anyone. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Putnam Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful home! We stayed with 4 kids and 3 adults. The pools are great and the house was large enough for us all to enjoy! - 5 STARS
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Way (Twin) *GARR*
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
It was a lovely (quiet) property in a super well maintained development with all of the amenities a family could want including access to several pools, kayaking, paddle boards and a super handy beach shuttle service.
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful, tastefully decorated and clean! The owner was great - sent a reminder to put the garbage out and checked with me twice to be sure it was going well.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
What a great house in a beautiful neighborhood! It was large, clean, and very well-equipped with tons of extra pillows, blankets and kitchen supplies. One of the loveliest spots in the home is the huge screened porch overlooking the golf course. The host is incredibly attentive and responds quickly! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Salt Pond 4BR 489 Bethany Loop
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Great time!!!!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
A very nice place that I will consider again next year. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful home, great furnishing and kitchen, nice patio and great resort! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Weedsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Booking was easy, check in was easy, the house was convenient to everything and the amenities were endless. Fantastic rental!!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
I can't say enough about our stay at the Coastal Club. First off, the development is so beautiful. I had everything that we needed. So much so, we never went to the beach. Our family spent a lot of time at the pool and our 9 month old granddaughter just loved it. The swim up bar was a bonus for the adults and the food was excellent. The staff at the Club House was friendly and helpful My wife and I went on a hike on the trail. It was beautiful and relaxing. Steve and his wife could not have been more accommodating. We liked it so much, we are giving serious consideration to moving/retiring to the area.
View Property: CC 4BR 31539 Gooseberry Way (Home) *TERR*
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Steves house is spotless and accommodating. We had a great vacation and cant wait to go back ! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, & great location! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Our week stay in the Schell Brothers Twin House in Coastal Club was a great choice for us. It was comfortable and clean and had all the amenities needed. Steve was a good host being quick to respond to questions and supplying all the information needed for a smooth transaction and stay. We also liked the relaxing atmosphere of the Lewes area. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Way (Twin) *GARR*
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Lovely, spacious home in a great location with easy access to the clubhouse, pools and fitness center, as well as to local beaches. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 5BR 18279 S. Hampton SFH
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Just! Fabulous! A beautiful home and wonderful location it more than exceeded our expectations. Well be back next year! Cant wait! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
For big family this house the best and it fits more than ten people 5 STARS*****
View Property: Salt Pond 4BR 489 Bethany Loop