Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
AMAZING, SPACIOUS AND CLEAN 5 stars out of 5 Our family really enjoyed staying at this house. House was very clean and well furnished and the community amenities were top notch. Management company was very responsive too. We will definitely consider renting this house in the future. John M.
View Property: BAY 4BR 20548 Cattail * PARK *
Lewes, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
We were so excited to be the first guests in this brand new home! The hosts were so accommodatingand the home was perfect for our extended family. The pool and clubhouse are just a short walk away which was perfect for our youngkids. There was tons of room for all of us and the home came stocked with a handful of kids' toys and games which my kids loved! ~The Wilkinson Family
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
We were so excited to be the first guests in this brand new home! The hosts were so accommodatingand the home was perfect for our extended family. The pool and clubhouse are just a short walk away which was perfect for our youngkids. There was tons of room for all of us and the home came stocked with a handful of kids' toys and games which my kids loved! ~The Wilkinson Family
Property
We were so excited to be the first guests in this brand new home! The hosts were so accommodatingand the home was perfect for our extended family. The pool and clubhouse are just a short walk away which was perfect for our youngkids. There was tons of room for all of us and the home came stocked with a handful of kids' toys and games which my kids loved! ~The Wilkinson Family
View Property: CC 7BR 31607 Exeter Way (Home) *KENN*
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, can't wait to come back 5 stars out of 5 We loved our stay in this lovely peaceful home! We loved the comfy beds, modern look of this NEW home. Thank you so much for offering your home as a vacation rental! It provided instant vacation for us. We can't wait to come back! Joanne C.
View Property: BAY 4BR 20548 Cattail * PARK *
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
Ive stayed at several houses in Bayside including this and I have to say this is one of the better homes as it was clean and had all of the modern amenities. The house was plenty big for 3 families and there were a lot of areas to sit. The kids really enjoyed hanging out in the upstairs loft because of the huge TV as it felt like a movie theater for them. The community offered a lot of amenities for the entire family like swimming pools (indoor and out), gym, tennis and basketball courts, kayaks, and several activities for the kids. Overall, we really liked this house and the community. Im definitely coming back to this house again! Christian L.
View Property: BAY 4BR 20548 Cattail * PARK *
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
This is a beautiful, spacious and comfortable house highly recommend for families with young children
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
Great place lots of room. The pool area was fantastic.
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
The place was nice a clean. It had the essentials for cooking. Steve responded very quickly to some questions/requests we had during our stay. The location of the house is a big gated community. If you have kids... it is nice to have access to a pool (as detailed in the listing you have to pay), playground, and short trails. The gated community is about 15 min to Lewes and 20 min to Rehoboth.
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
This location is ideal, it is close to beaches and state parks. For low key days the membership to the clubhouse was well worth the cost. The kitchen is well equipped. Our family vacation was amazing thanks to Steve and his townhouse.
View Property: CC 3BR 31415 Falmouth Way (Town) *OCCH*
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
Such an AMAZING stay! The townhome is incredible, clean and roomy. It was part of such an amazing community where my 2.5 year old had a blast in the pool, splash park and playground! Its far enough away but only 15 minutes to downtown and the beaches. Such an amazing place! Will definitely be back!!!
View Property: CC 4BR 31414 Falmouth Way (Town) *PERK*
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property
If youre thinking about spending time in a Delaware beach community and this place is available make the reservation! The townhouse was spotless, had a contemporary and comfortable beachy feel and is in easy driving distance to the beach. Everything you need is nearby - grocery store, ice cream creamery, restaurants (so many choices). You cant go wrong with this place.
View Property: CC 4BR 31414 Falmouth Way (Town) *PERK*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful home plenty of space for the entire family. The coastal club pool was also a great perk to staying there. I definitely appreciated the welcome chalkboard with important info for us
View Property: CC 6BR 19209 Cavendish
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
This home was beautiful! Very clean and well organized. The kitchen was fully appointed with everything you need. The fireplace outside is glorious to snuggle in front of in the evening. Plenty of room for the 10 of us. The Coastal Club is very welcoming, clean and had plenty of space. Giant Pool and hot tub were great. They also offer a day pass for $15 if you dont want to pay for the entire week. The location was easy to get to and in a quiet neighborhood with more big, beautiful new homes. Route 1 gets congested but there are nice country back roads to get you to shopping and the beach. Only minutes from Lewes and Rehoboth beaches. Overall it was lovely!
View Property: CC 6BR 19209 Cavendish
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Very clean place, very nice neighborhood. Amenities at the club wetter great as well.
View Property: CC 5BR 34009 Smiths Point Lane (Home) *GILL*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Steve's home is perfect for a family stay. It is quite, clean, spacious and calming. We had such a great time. Also the communication was easy and quick. The house looks like exactly like it does on the pictures. I would 100% recommend a stay here.
View Property: CC 5BR 34009 Smiths Point Lane (Home) *GILL*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation at the Coastal Club. The house was beautiful, comfortable, clean and huge! And our adult children made good use of the amenities. The swim up bar was a hit. We also found the beaches to be very accessible with significantly less traffic than expected for the week of July 4th. Steve was very responsive, answering questions within minutes for the very questions we had. We had a great time!
View Property: CC 5BR 31574 Gooseberry Way (Home) *MORG*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
I had a wonderful stay. The home is absolutely beautiful, neat and clean. The house is located in a great area about 5-7 minutes from restaurants and supermarkets. The host, Steve, was a great resource throughout my stay. It was a home away from home!
View Property: CC 5BR 31574 Gooseberry Way (Home) *MORG*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
The property and place are great, fully equipped, and plenty of thoughtful details around the house. Very spacious and comfortable for a large family. The backyard is beautiful with fountains and ducks in a big pond. The surroundings are very nice, and we barely noticed the construction nearby. The community has a very nice trail in the woods close to a lake where you can stroll, run, or bike. We had a wonderful time there and plan to return soon.
View Property: CC 6BR 19233 Cavendish Way (Twin) *RINE*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Great location, perfect for families with big and small children. House was spacious, clean, beds very comfortable, kitchen well stocked, and plenty of space to spread out if anyone needs some private time. Beach is very close a very short drive and parking was readily available for the beach and very reasonable. Pool area was great and never overly crowded. Highly recommend this place.
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
We came with our growing family (we brought our kids and grandkids- total of 6 adults, 2 toddlers and 1 infant) to Delaware and found that this home was perfect for all of us...The location is great, and the Coastal Community is extremely family friendly! We highly recommend this home for others to enjoy! Phyllis
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
This home far exceeded my expectations and i have high expectations when it comes to vacationing! When i booked, i thought I was settling, boy was I wrong. This is a new construction home with special attention to detail. The beds were so comfortable. Everything was immaculate. The air conditioner was kicking and the hot water heater never ran out of hot water! The bathrooms are beautiful and newly constructed. The kitchen was well-stocked and stunning! There is so much more to this home than the pictures show. For example, there is an entire living room/game room upstairs. The living room has incredible lighting with a modern gray sectional and fireplace. Thank you for having netflix, it was a great upgrade. The clubhouse was incredible. The grounds beautiful and well-maintained. The neighborhood community were kind and friendly. we absolutely would book again!! you will not be disappointed. Things I would improve if I managed this home: I would add TVs in the bedrooms- a small affordable upgrade. It would be nice if the owner would include linens, towels, and simple toiletries- hand towels in the bathroom would have been nice. Communication was a little bit iffy in the beginning but improved. It seems as though the management has their hands full. You dont work directly with the owner.
View Property: CC 3BR 19034 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *FOLE*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
Beautiful home in a gorgeous neighborhood. Our family had such a wonderful stay. Great location which made getting around with 3 kids super easy. We look forward to coming back in the future! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: CC 3BR 19034 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *FOLE*
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property
We really loved staying here. The house was beautiful, spacious, and very clean. The community is absolutely stunning and the amenities are perfect for families. Everything about the experience was great!! Highly recommend. Tara
View Property: CC 3BR 31401 Falmouth Way (Town) *HEND*
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great Golftoberfest Weekend This property was great for our 4some. Everyone had their own bedroom & bathroom, the location is great if playing at Bayside (or near by), very large screen tv, billiards, kitchen & elevator were all appreciated. Master suite upstairs had weak/low shower pressure but other showers were fine. (should be an easy fix). Steve & Sue were both great, easy to work with & very responsive. Sue even responded to texts with a few questions the night we arrived & her answers were spot & and extremely helpful!
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2021
Property
Beautiful property! Beautiful property & very clean! Probably the best property we have ever stayed at. Usually the first day of a vacation for us is a wash & involves us cleaning the entire house to get all the nastiness that was left behind from previous renters & to ease our minds but not here & that was such a pleasant surprise. So nice to be able to relax & enjoy our vacation. We would definitely recommend this property for anyone wanting to stay near the Delaware beaches!
View Property: CC 3BR 33304 Guilford Lane (Town) *MELH*