Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
Great place to bring your family Bethany Bay Beach is awesome I love the boardwalk 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up
View Property: Bayside 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
We loved the townhouse. It was a lovely place to stay. Steve was very responsive when we had a question. The house was well equipped and spotless!
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great place to stay for a big family. Steve, My family and I had a wonderful time staying at your place. Everyone thought we fit perfectly in the bedrooms and having all those bathrooms really helped with a family of 12. Pool table and big kitchen were an added bonus as well. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Bayside 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Home is beautiful! So much room for everyone to have their own space. Theres an upstairs couch and play area for kids that my children loved to use for their gaming. Nice downstairs so adults could watch tv and visit. It is residential area so there was construction on other homes but thats to be expected. If you are use to a memory foam or pillow top mattress all of the mattresses are very firm so be prepared. It took several days to get use to the mattress because we sleep on Tempurpedic Memory Foam. No complaints everything was amazing! - 5 STARS
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 BRIDGEHAMPTON Monocasy House
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean * 5 STARS
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean ***** 5 STAR
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Everything was super clean end new
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
My family and I had a great time at Steve's place. It held true to all that he said on his site and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay while in the Bethany Beach area.
Property
My family and I had a great time at Steve's place. It held true to all that he said on his site and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay while in the Bethany Beach area.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Great stay we loved the space!
View Property: Bayside 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This house is lovely. The space was perfect for our large family with lots of kids. The house was very tastefully decorated and beautifully clean. I will definitely consider coming back! Steve was super responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend the house and the host.
View Property: Bayside 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
This house was better than we expected and everyone agreed that we would want to stay again. The communication between the owner was excellent. Would recommend. You wont regret it. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great place and Thank you ***** 5 STARS
View Property: Bayside 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up
View Property: Bayside 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up......5 STARS
View Property: Bayside 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful! It's in a nice neighborhood with great amenities and close proximity to town and the beach. We had a wonderful weekend at the beach and would definitely recommend this listing to friends and family.
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful! It's in a nice neighborhood with great amenities and close proximity to town and the beach. We had a wonderful weekend at the beach and would definitely recommend this listing to friends and family. 5 STARS *****
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
My group of friends and I had a perfect beach weekend at Steves lovely home. It was clean, inviting, and absolutely beautiful. There is a wonderful view of a lake from the living room in the back, and plenty of space. We had everything we needed and check-in and check-out was easy. Id stay at Steves home again in a heart beat. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful home, everything about was perfect. 5 STARS *****
View Property: Bayside 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful house & helpful host.
View Property: Bayside 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Stayed here for a car show wanted a nice quiet place tucked away from all the action it was perfect honestly much better then expected it was very clean plenty of room nice porch with a pond view very clean loved it 5 Stars *****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 STARS*****Great place with plenty of space and a great location!
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Phenomenal stay! Immaculate and sparkly clean! Love the home decor and the beds are super comfy! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
WOW is what come to mind when I thought about our trip. Steve's place is GREAT!!! So much space and everything you need is there, especially in the kitchen. My mom was in heaven when she saw that everything she needed to cook was available AND LABELLED! The bedrooms were all spacious and clean with a great deck. Dining room was big enough to accommodate 8 adults and 2 toddlers! You can also park 2 cars in the garage and 2 cars on the driveway so that worked out for us. We were a bit farther from the beach but didn't mind, we knew that ahead of renting. Steve and his assistant were also very on point w/responding to any of my question, request. He even refunded me for the gas we had to get for the outdoor grill! Overall, I am very glad we booked our family vacation at Steve's property and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking in that area. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Would absolutely stay here again. Great house. Clean, spacious, 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH