Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Laurent, CA
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Beautiful clean house with a lot of room and amenities. We were a group of eleven and never felt crowded. Close to beaches and shopping. Very easy rental and check in process and responsive property manager. Would highly recommend and most probably return in the future. Few minor improvements that would have made experience better: - Additional fridge in the garage since house accommodates up to 13 people - Garbage bins in all bathrooms Anyone thinking of renting should not hesitate
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Right Lot 15
Dollege Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property
We (11 of us) had a wonderful week at Bayside. Tons of amenities meant no one was bored and we could each try different things on our own schedules (we became fierce Pickle Ball competitors). The community is safe to set your kids free to roam unaccompanied on foot or by bike. About 4 miles to Fenwick Island State Park for a wonderful and not terribly crowded beach. Although we chose to drive to the beach so that we could stay after 4:30 pm, there was a complimentary shuttle for folks who leave the beach earlier. If you are into Ocean City and it's offerings it is just steps away as is Bethany Beach (OMG Ba Roos ice cream was a nightly trip). Bring an umbrella or tent to enjoy the back deck at this house as it gets very sunny and hot. A couple televisions in the den and twin bedroom would have made the residents of those spaces slightly happier late at night, but overall it is not a reason to deduct a star. The manager also was very nice and attentive. Beds were super comfy, except the pull out couch could use some additional padding. All in all fantastic house, great resort and memorable family time.
View Property: 5BR Coastal Club Resort Waterfront Home
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Eleven nights of wonderful! This was by far the best VRBO property Ive ever stayed at. Everything in the home was in perfect working order and extremely clean. We brought our own linens and towels but everything else was provided; so nice. We cooked almost every meal in the beautiful kitchen. There were plenty of very nice pots and pans and cooking utensils. LOVED cooking on the gas stove! We brought two cars but only used one so we were able to park one in the garage...theres even a garage door opener! It was so warm and toasty in front of the gas fireplace; nice to warm up after an evening swim in the indoor pool and soak in the hot tub, located in the clubhouse just a short distance from the house. The beds were comfortable and there was loads of closet space. I couldnt get the code to the front gate to work that first night, but one quick call and we got a new code within a minute so no problem! The reservation process was quick and easy and the owner/manager was very responsive to questions. Looking forward to booking it again next year. Thanks! -5 STARS
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Twin Home
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Incredible home! You will love the location, and the house offers a bit of vacation all in itself. You will not be disappointed *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Selbyville, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
We were very please with our stay and would definitely rent again.
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property
Great place to bring your family Bethany Bay Beach is awesome I love the boardwalk 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great time. Thank you
Property
Thank you very much. We had a great time
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
silver spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property
This property is new and spacious. We had 8 adults and 4 children and more than enough room to spread out. The kitchen is well stocked and easy to move about with several cooks working. Double ovens were a gift as we had 2 turkeys! We would definitely do it again!
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property
We loved the townhouse. It was a lovely place to stay. Steve was very responsive when we had a question. The house was well equipped and spotless!
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Great place to stay for a big family. Steve, My family and I had a wonderful time staying at your place. Everyone thought we fit perfectly in the bedrooms and having all those bathrooms really helped with a family of 12. Pool table and big kitchen were an added bonus as well. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property
Home is beautiful! So much room for everyone to have their own space. Theres an upstairs couch and play area for kids that my children loved to use for their gaming. Nice downstairs so adults could watch tv and visit. It is residential area so there was construction on other homes but thats to be expected. If you are use to a memory foam or pillow top mattress all of the mattresses are very firm so be prepared. It took several days to get use to the mattress because we sleep on Tempurpedic Memory Foam. No complaints everything was amazing! - 5 STARS
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 BRIDGEHAMPTON Monocasy House
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean * 5 STARS
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean ***** 5 STAR
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Everything was super clean end new
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Lovely property. For a group of girls scrapbooking. Large table and love the TVs and bed very comfortable. We will definitely be back next year. Its a little hard to find hoise in community and not in GPS yet. Other then that, loved the spaciousness and size of home.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Perfect for our different ages. Grateful to have many bathrooms and space for quiet when babies napping. Lovely!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
My family and I had a great time at Steve's place. It held true to all that he said on his site and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay while in the Bethany Beach area.
Property
My family and I had a great time at Steve's place. It held true to all that he said on his site and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay while in the Bethany Beach area.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
This property was big enough for our adult children and grandchildren to each have their own space, but yet all be together. A lot of amenities were not available with it being the off season, but we enjoyed the indoor pool. It would have been nice to have a garage door remote we could put in our vehicle. Overall we enjoyed our stay in this lovely home.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Great stay we loved the space!
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This house is lovely. The space was perfect for our large family with lots of kids. The house was very tastefully decorated and beautifully clean. I will definitely consider coming back! Steve was super responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend the house and the host.
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Falston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
We certainly enjoyed our stay!! All the amenities were amazing and the home is just so beautiful. We stayed for a quick weekend for a soccer tournament and wish we had more time to enjoy the property. The property owners were very great with communication and answering any questions we had. Thank you so much for a great stay!! Top notch for sure
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
This house was better than we expected and everyone agreed that we would want to stay again. The communication between the owner was excellent. Would recommend. You wont regret it. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great place and Thank you ***** 5 STARS
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Derwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Came into town for a wedding. Needed enough space for 6 adults and 3 children. It was perfect for us. And the beds were soooo comfortable! Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH