Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property
The home is very beautiful - everything feels new and the rooms are very spacious. The beds were very comfy and the house had everything we needed to host a large group comfortably. The home is in a great location with the club easy to walk to and there is SO much in town to do. I will definitely be coming back!!!
View Property: CC 5BR 31505 Gooseberry (Home) *VARI
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property
I cannot say enough good things about our stay in this wonderful home. Its absolutely beautiful and so comfortable. It was the perfect destination for my large family. Super clean and extremely spacious. The kitchen was well stocked. Bathrooms are immaculate and every bedroom is to die for. The living room looks out to a beautiful lake and that was a plus for us. The location is wonderful with great restaurants close by. Wonderful pool and clubhouse area that has a swim up bar! A must for the adults in my family! Clubhouse also had a restaurant and full gym literally steps from the home. Cannot wait for our next visit this summer. We highly recommend. Thank you so much! Odile
View Property: CC 5BR 31505 Gooseberry (Home) *VARI
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property
The stay was very nice its a great family place clean and very comfortable for a family.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20083 Sunchase *FINN
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property
The stay was very nice its a great family place clean and very comfortable for a family.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20083 Sunchase *FINN
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful home. Brand new, clean, fully stocked kitchen which even included some seasonings, and household items. Neighbors were friendly and grocery/shopping nearby.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20083 Sunchase *FINN
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
This condo was wonderful...since the majority of our days were rainy, it's a place where you can enjoy hanging out all day!
View Property: CC 3BR 33903 Cromwell Drive (Villa) *TUMI*
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The property was so fun for our two young boys. The $95pp for a week clubhouse/pool pass was well worth it. We spent full days at the pool and everyone was entertained. The house was beautiful and very spacious. We thought the location was great and only 10-20 minutes from where we wanted to go (Rehoboth beach, Lewes beach, pirate excursion, rail bikes, so many options).
View Property: CC 5BR 31529 Gooseberry Way (Home) *WISE*
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
Great place, great community, epic pool.
View Property: CC 4BR 31414 Falmouth Way (Town) *PERK*
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
Very nice, clean home. Very well supplied, ample spaces for kids to play. Location to waterpark was good - not too close and not too far. Our families are planning to do another next summer!
View Property: CC 5BR 19123 Cavendish Way (Twin) *WILS*
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
The coastal club provided an incredible location for my extended family with children ranging from 8 months - 10 years. With something for everyone we had a calm, relaxing stay. If I could find a complaint it was the cost of the passes for the amenities. The swim up bar/restaurant was only open and accessible for 12 hours of the entire week. it felt a bit much much to charge $95 per person for a pool alone in addition to the house rental. I would consider crunching the #'s to see if the weekly pass is worth it now that I know more. They do have daily options as well. Back to the good stuff. the house was INCREDIBLE. beautiful, immaculate. Again small issue with the lack of supplies. However, I didn't anticipate needing to bring my own condiments and seasonings. These things were typically available in all previous rentals. The homes location was perfect we were able to gain access to essentials, beaches, parks, hiking trails and more with ease. I do warn all t-mobile users, service was almost non-existent. which could be a good thing depending on how you look at it ;) All in all a great trip. We definitely consider returning next summer.
View Property: CC 6BR 17665 Madaket Way (Home) *CALA*
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property
They house was very nice and felt beachy. It was well stocked with kitchen/cooking utensils and other toys/beach gear. The pools and club house were top notch. Nice walking and bike riding areas in the neighborhood. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: CC 4BR 31399 Falmouth Way (Town) *STRE*
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property
Beautiful home in a really special complex. It was brand new feeling, the community pool was great... had something for adults [swim up bar], middle aged children [water tower slide], and little kids [pirate ship play area]. Swing set and playground directly next to the pool, so can bounce back and forth very easily. Clubhouse was very beautiful. Location was close to both Lewes and Rehoboth beaches, so can pick and choose if wanted. Overall, home had great air conditioning, was great with kids, spacious & comfortable.
View Property: CC 6BR 18263 Southhampton Drive (Home) *SHAP*
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
This home was a great time and the kids loved it.
View Property: CC 5BR 19123 Cavendish Way (Twin) *WILS*
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Great location and home! Clean and very spacious for family of 5! Would recommend
View Property: CC 4BR 18326 Southhampton Drive (Home) *PACE*
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Really a fantastic place for families. Large home with plenty of things to do and great layout to allow privacy. Only a few minutes drive to the beaches and restaurants and a reasonable walk to the clubhouse (5-10 min)
View Property: CC 6BR 18208 Southampton Drive (Home) *LUDW*
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
We had a great time. Everyone at the front desk was so sweet when we checked in. Steve from the reality company was great and came over right away when the AC wasn't getting up to tempter. Turns out it just took a little time because it had been turned way down. The townhouse was great. Only thing it didn't have was a blow dryer. So, bring one from home. The pool was great. Bartenders were very nice. Bar manager was a little rude but maybe she was having a bad day? Property is close enough to everything on the main strip to Rehoboth beach. Yet far enough away that it's quiet. So much to do in the area. Would definitely recommend this property for your next stay.
View Property: CC 3BR 31415 Falmouth Way (Town) *OCCH*
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful, spacious home in a great location. It was a great choice for our multi generational family. The pool with all of the water features was fantastic for our two year old grandson. The grownups enjoyed it as well. We were about 15-20 minutes from the beach and the busy part of town which was a good trade off for the space and the great amenities. The kitchen was well stocked so we were able to cook when we wanted. There were lots of good restaurants nearby and plenty of options for delivery. Check in was easy. We appreciated the thorough instructions and good communication. We will certainly be considering a return visit.
View Property: CC 3BR 19034 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *FOLE*
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
Wonderful property - love the back porch. Excellent experience. No problem handling a dozen guests. Nice pool facilities, but at an extra fee.
View Property: CC 6BR 18208 Southampton Drive (Home) *LUDW*
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
The house is a great size and layout for a larger family or groups of families. The location works to get to most areas in 20 minutes or less. The pool in the neighborhood offers an alternative to the beach and is perfect for young kids! My only feedback is that my 2yr old was able to easily open all the doors including external doors because they were handles not knobs. Its really only a challenge for families with young kids. I would stay there again though.
View Property: CC 3BR 33796 Freeport Drive (Villa) *BLUM*
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property
Steves home is BEAUTIFUL! It is exactly as pictured and looks even better in person. They are excellent hosts and I would be happy to stay at this property again, if hed have me :)
View Property: BAY 3BR 36548 Day Lily
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
The house is absolutely beautiful! The accommodations were wonderful and fit our group perfectly. Would definitely recommend!!
View Property: CC 5BR 19156 Cavendish Way (Twin) *FADE*
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Community and amenities were great and a real lifesaver as we needed the pool access multiple days with the little ones and not trying to dk the beach every time. Management company and community contacts were fantastic. They made it nice when we had a few things that needed addressed while on our trip. They were great.
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
The home was beautiful, the kitchen is well stocked and perfect for 2 families. Very clean and welcoming!
View Property: CC 5BR 19063 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *TANN*
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property
This is a wonderful home in a great location for the beaches. We were there with 11 people and more than plenty of room for the kids 6, 8 and 13. The resort pools are immaculately kept. Great fun for the whole family including the inside pool which because of the weather being so good we only used one. Check in was very easy. check out was no issue. All the appliances were top notch. Big two car garage but we had plenty of room for four cars in the driveway.
View Property: CC 6BR 19084 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *LIFR*
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property
Very comfortable house and convenient location.
View Property: CC 3BR 31415 Falmouth Way (Town) *OCCH*