Guest Reviews

Write a Review
PA, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
Beautiful house and wonderful community. Many amenities and only a short drive to the beach. My daughter and I woke up in the morning and rode bikes to the fitness center which was very nice. The house had everything we needed. Beach chairs, Umbrella, boogie boards, bikes etc. this is a wonderful place to stay for the price. We stayed in Fenwick Island two years ago and payed a lot more and the house wasnt as nice as this one. Every morning our family had breakfast on the screened in patio and would watch the golfers go by. It was a great week. 5 star house.
View Property: Bear Trap: 4BR Ranch House
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was very helpful and responsive. Overall, a great experience and we will definitely be back!
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay in this recently built and beautifully furnished town home. The home features new appliances, tasteful decorative touches, and an open-concept layout. The main living area is very spacious, with cathedral ceilings and a new outdoor slate patio. The property was perfect for our week-long stay with 5 adults and 1 toddler. The facilities at the club house are also top notch, and just finished in the last couple of months. There's an awesome outdoor pool, fitness center and bar area. The property manager was very helpful and responsive. Overall, a great experience and we will definitely be back! Submitted: Aug 4, 2017 Stayed: July 2017
View Property: C Club 3BR Villa 33307 Guilford Way
Washington DC, DC, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars: Owner was a pleasure to work with. Would do business in the future. Thanks for everything.
Property
5 Stars: Amazing, beautiful getaway home and community!! Lovely home, designed perfectly for our family/group of 8. Thanks for everything.
View Property: Bayside Resort: 5BR HOUSE 36533 Wild Rose
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
The place was based on a beach theme. It was very clean with great amenities. Steve was really good in responding to all our queries. I had a great birthday weekend with my friends in this vacation home. The community is quiet as well. Very close to ocean city as well.
View Property: Bayside Resort: 5BR HOUSE 36533 Wild Rose
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean, and new 5 of 5 The photos were exactly what we experienced. A new, clean, beautifully decorated, villa that was a short drive to the beach, pool, and all restaurants. Everyone was very friendly and the kids had fun at the pool going down the waterslide and playing in the fountains by the pool. The swim up bar was refreshing and food was tasty for a quick lunch poolside. The first floor master suit was perfect for elderly grandparents and the upstairs bedrooms were great for children and parents. I would highly recommend this place for those who do not like lots of loud beach goers but do enjoy a quiet place to retreat after a long day.
View Property: C Club 3BR Villa 33307 Guilford Way
xxx
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
We loved this spacious well equipped condo. Truly a home away from home experience. Beds were very comfortable and well equipped with entertainment in every room. Will certainly consider this a repeat vacation. Convenient to all shore fun, shopping and beautiful beaches. Owners were very accommodating as well.
View Property: Bear Trap Lux. TH 202 Willow
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
I have a scrapbooking group with 7 other ladies. We have been renting this house for 11 years. Beth and Steve Gilbert are wonderful to work with and very acommodating. We always rent in the off season so it is very quiet neighborhood. I would recommend this house to everyone.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
I have a scrapbooking group with 7 other ladies. We have been renting this house for 11 years. Beth and Steve Gilbert are wonderful to work with and very acommodating. We always rent in the off season so it is very quiet neighborhood. I would recommend this house to everyone.
View Property: Bear Trap Lux. TH 202 Willow