Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 28, 2024
Property
I just wanted to thank you again. The 20117 sunchase ter selbyville was absolutely amazing. It accommodated everyone perfectly and the house was lovely. I would 100% stay again!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20117 Sunchase *PFEF
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property
We are extremely satisfied with our experiences with Bethany Beach Home Rentals over the last 3 years, and specifically the house we rented all 3 years at 14456 Creekside. It is a beautiful home and fits our family needs perfectly. The accomodations and amenities were very enjoyable, and the resort itself had so many great activities to take advantage of for all of our family members. Golf, swimming pools, bike paths, kayaking, etc., you have it all. Everyone on your staff that we dealt with during each of our stays was wonderful to deal with, and very helpful and courteous when responding to our questions and requests. Thank you again for your hospitality and assistance during our stays. You really made our vacations outstanding, and we'll be seeing you again later this year. Looking forward to it.
View Property: BAY 5BR 14456 CREEKSIDE *PIZZ*
N/A, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CC 6BR 31505 Gooseberry Way (Home) *VARI
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023
Property
Gorgeous home! Owners thought of everything and have it well-stocked for your enjoyment. Love having 3 suites with private bathrooms. Rooms are nicely decorated too. Loved the library room--pretty cool touch. They even provide shampoo, conditioner, and bodywash for you. Neighborhood amenities met our needs. Will be back.
View Property: OVBC 5BR 10 Nantasket * PRET
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property
We love staying at this house! This was our second summer at this rental, and the house and neighborhood are perfect! The community pool costs extra but is a very relaxing atmosphere. The gym at the clubhouse is also very nice. We love that we are 5 minutes from downtown Bethany, close to grocery stores and restaurants, and not far from the Rehobeth Outlets or Ocean City for more activities. Also only 15 minutes to Indian River beach with bathrooms and ice cream! Highly recommend!
View Property: OVBC 5BR 34299 Gooseberry Ave
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property
Rented this home for my son's wedding at the resort. The home was very clean, beautifully decorated, and had lots of space for the 4 families that stayed there.
View Property: BAY 4BR 12272 NHaven *JORD*
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
The home was perfect for our family vacation We had three families and ages of kids from 10 to 3! Kitchen was well supplied and home was clean . The window blinds need replacing and the screens on the porch need work! The property manager was hands on and very helpful! My only complaint was the amenities package (this is a Bayside item not a property management item) was not worth the money! The shuttle was not running , the boats were not able to be used and the kids were not able to go into the health club!
View Property: BAY 6BR 36514 Wild Rose *KERW
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
The home was perfect for our family vacation We had three families and ages of kids from 10 to 3! Kitchen was well supplied and home was clean . The window blinds need replacing and the screens on the porch need work! The property manager was hands on and very helpful! My only complaint was the amenities package at Bayside was not worth the money! The shuttle was not running , the boats were not able to be used and the kids were not able to go into the health club!
View Property: BAY 6BR 36514 Wild Rose *KERW
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
MY FAMILY AND I ENJOYED THE RENTAL. THE FIRE ALARM WAS VERY SENSITIVE AND KEPT OFF. THE PREVIOUS RENTER LEFT THE OVEN DIRTY. HOUSEKEEPING CAME AND CLEANED. WOULD DEFINITELY RENT AGAIN.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20569 Cattail *LUGO
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
We absolutely LOVED the home we rented! It was perfect for our vacation which included 6 adults and 4 children, across 4 separate families. The house was extremely spacious, well-kept, and in a beautiful location of the community. We hope to come back again next year!
View Property: BAY 6BR 26148 Crosswinds * ALLE
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
We absolutely LOVED the home we rented! It was perfect for our vacation which included 6 adults and 4 children, across 4 separate families. The house was extremely spacious, well-kept, and in a beautiful location of the community. We hope to come back again next year!
View Property: BAY 6BR 26148 Crosswinds * ALLE
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Condo was perfect for our large family (6 adults and 4 children). Condo was clean and had many amenities. Few issues we noted was the master shower did not drain and we found under the cover an huge amount hair not cleaned. Ice machine did not work. Could use a grill -that would be good. Your property manager handled any difficulties we had. We love Bethany Beach properties, but would like the passes to include the Saturday we leave since we are paying for a full 7 days and can't get into property till 4 pm. Otherwise great place, thank you.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview *KERW*
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2023
Property
We have stayed in Bayside over the past several years and enjoy the community very much. The home we chose this year was clean, well furnished and as described in the listing. The open living, dining and kitchen areas were perfect for our group to gather. The kitchen had everything we needed and the outside grill worked nicely. Bedrooms were roomy and comfortable. For the number of people the house can hold, an additional bathroom would have been a plus, but we made it work. We did have an issue with the air conditioning during the extreme heat, but both Jim and the owners were extremely helpful and accommodating, working to take care of everything quickly and with as little impact to our trip as possible. It really shows the benefit of working with an agency as opposed to going through a site, where I doubt we would have received the same response. Thank you for everything and we will definitely see you next year!
View Property: BAY 4BR 28042 Sea Dock *OMAL
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023
Property
5 stars. The home is beautifully decorated and was perfect for our group of 8 adults and two kids.
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property
The home was spacious and a perfect location between all golf courses and restaurants along Ocean City.
View Property: BAY 3BR 28047 Sea Dock *LOND
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property
This house was amazing! There was seven of us and had plenty of room and space! The fire pit table in the backyard was a bonus. We hope to book this location again in the future!
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023
Property
5 stars. We had our family reunion and it was great. Three generations! The house was able to fit us all comfortably. Clean and close to everything.
View Property: CC 4BR 31656 Exeter (Home) *MART*
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023
Property
The house was great. Beautifully decorated. It did appear there was a bee or hornet nest in the outside entry way by the front door, in the top left corner. We hope to rent again. Thanks.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20504 CATTAIL *KERW*
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2023
Property
Our entire group of adults and children had a wonderful stay at Bayside. The house was so spacious and beautiful. The facilities, pools, amenities, and grounds were very well maintained and provided us with hours of fun. The location was also excellent as we enjoyed the nearby beaches and plenty of restaurants in the area. I would definitely return. Bayside is an excellent vacation destination.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview *KERW*
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property
This was the third time we stayed at Bayside we love it there and we were very happy with this house. It was a good location and plenty of room for my whole family of 10. It was clean and nicely furnished. We are going to try to rent it again this upcoming summer!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36475 Wild Rose *KREZ
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. Our family had a wonderful vacation. We spent lots of time at the Bayside pools. Went to Ocean City. Had crabs on the back patio table. Snowballs at Fenwick Ice Co. and lots of adventures! We will be back soon!
Property
We loved the house. Only suggestion might be to add bathroom rugs.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property
My family had a wonderful time at Bear Trap Dunes this past summer. Our stay was beyond our expectations, my grandkids had a wonderful time. The unit was spacious, clean & conveniently located near the beach & boardwalk. All the amenities needed for a perfect vacation were available to us. The pools were clean, well maintained & provided a welcome respite after a day at the beach. The sports facilities were excellent. During our stay we managed to play pickle ball, basketball & golf. It seemed as if there was something to do for everyone in my family. My entire family thoroughly enjoyed their stay.
View Property: BTD 4BR 208 October Glory
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2023
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay at your pretty home. We loved the view of the golf course and having happy hour on the screened porch. Thanks for letting us enjoy your home!
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2023
Property
5 stars. The house was so nice and close to everything. We could walk to the pool and clubhouse. The open concept was great for hanging and the screened-in porch was huge. The backyard was big and fenced-in so easy for the dog. They also had dog runs. Only 10 minute drive to the beach and restaurants. Would definitely rent this house again.
View Property: CC 4BR 31656 Exeter (Home) *MART*
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. We loved that all of the adults had adult beds to sleep in. We came for the week for vacation and our daughter got married on Dewey Beach the 2nd weekend we were here. Beautiful weather for wedding, beach, and boating.
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE