Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Steves place is amazing, it is fully equipped with everything. House is very clean and spacious. We were so amazed at this house and how beautiful it was. My grandchildren loved being able to play on the sun porch , my family and I got the experience of riding the bikes that Steve has in the house as well as plenty games to keep us busy . I will definitely request this home again next year. And to top it off Steve is a great host, Tracey Mckoy/ Neal family 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property
The house was so beautiful and spaceous. We had an awesome weekend!
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Excellent location. Great value. Great Host. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 5BR 16285 Rockport SFH
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
Couldnt have been more pleased. Great experience and we cant wait to come back.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Wow, just wow! This home is everything you want and even more. Everything from the smooth check in process all the way to the smallest touches to the home sure made it feel like I was at my own home. The home is literally brand new; it has a very fresh feel and it was great for my group of 10. The neighborhood is extremely safe and has so many activities for the entire family. I would recommend this home to all and cant wait to come back at another time. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Great communication throughout the whole process. Thank you Steve! 5 STARS*****
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
Made some last minute plans for a long weekend and this house was perfect! Only 50 feet from the driving range was a bonus for our golf fans and close enough to beaches and nightlife with being too close. Nice quite stay with everything we needed. Might want to replace the frying pans, but other than that, great stay!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
This place got everything you need. House was really nice and clean. Beds are comfy. Very nice and quite neighborhood. There is beautiful lake right behind the house. Fully equipped kitchen. All are wifi ready. Extra pillows and comfortable are always there. We all loved this place and had the best experience. No complaints. Can't wait to come back again. Thanks 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
This home was very clean and a lovely place to stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and the neighborhood was great! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
Steve was a great host. Very quick responses and was easy to contact when in need. House was clean and in a nice neighborhood. We had a great memorial day weekend trip. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful, quiet place. Sparkling clean and comfy. Mike was easy to communicate with and responded right away to our concerns. Would definitely stay again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property
Steves place was amazing. Very clean and beach like. A lovely neighborhood and location for beach activities. Steve was a pleasant host and we look forward to visiting again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 9 Willow TH
Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property
There were five in our party and this home had room to spare! We can't say enough about the accommodations and location of this property. We weren't too close nor not too far away from the fun and activities on the coastal highway or boardwalk. There is also plenty to do at Bayside. Homeowners also provided football, basketball, and bikes! The large dining area made it easy for us to gather around to dine and play card games and having three bathrooms made it easy for all to get ready for the day. Thank you so much- we'd love to come back!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
A very nice clean spacious home, beautifully decorated, loved the screened in porch. The area is nice & quiet and relaxing. 5 STARS
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
A very nice clean spacious home, beautifully decorated, loved the screened in porch. The area is nice & quiet and relaxing. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property
Really beautiful spacious home. Great neighborhood. I would definitely recommend for anyone. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property
House is as described, it was clean and very comfortable for our party of 10. We will use Steves house again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
This place is so beautiful! Pictures dont do it any justice. Steve is very responsive !! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property
The picture doesnt do justice to this house, its way bigger and fully loaded from kitchen utensils to family games. Its very close to Bethany Beach boardwalk. The rooms are big and spacious. Its absolutely a great location. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Great place and great weekend. Love the view! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
We booked for a girls weekend and our stay was fantastic! Although this is not a beachfront area, it is conveniently located just a few miles from the boardwalk and public beach area. The value was outstanding for this size house, lots of parking, everything you need to enjoy your stay! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful. If you think you like it from the pictures your are going to love it in person. The location is great. Steve was a great host. I arrived a little late but he was up and available to assist. Check on us everyday of our stay just to make sure everything was okay. Great great great place!!!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Corning, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
A group of 6 women from Women Reaching Women Global spent 4 days and 3 nights in this relaxing home. Our work retreat was awesome. The house was clean and the beds were most comfortable. Loaded with video & board games. Awesome community to walk and take in fresh air. The open living area provided us all to be in the space to work, cook, eat, laugh, and play in. The caretakers checked in on us as well. Will return.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
Very clean, kid friendly, (which is very important for me), top notch gym, very clean swimming pool and jacuzzi, staff was always welcoming with a smile, and beds were very comfortable! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31416 Falmouth Villa
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Great place to stay, house is furnished perfectly. Bayside is a great community for a family vacation. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH