Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
Property
Steves home is beautiful and spacious. His home is minutes from the beach!5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property
This place was great! Spacious and well designed. Lots of stuff to use in the kitchen area. It was clean. Communication was quick and easy. Its also in a great and beautiful location! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Nice property in awesome Bayside resort community. Nice home. Plenty of space and rooms. Large kitchen was nice. Family eating area was large enough to fit many folks. Everything worked well. Short drive to beach. Community pool and tennis courts amazing! Highly recommended! Wed come back again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Great location, beautiful home and amenities, and very responsive host. Would absolutely recommend. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property
You will not go wrong going Steve's place. He was an outstanding host who goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is not only comfortable but enjoyable. We would definitely go to Steve's home again. It was also near everything so we were able to get around easily. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Paynters Mill 4BR Beach Home 16494 JRT
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property
Great space and great host! If we returned we would bring out bike trailer to take the kids by bike to the pool! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
What an amazing house! The pictures dont lie, everything was just as it was shown if not nicer. House was very clean and we really enjoyed the resort style community. Check in and check out times were later/earlier than normal by an hour, but that was all very clear up front. Host/realtor was great and very responsive. All in all, it was great and Id highly recommend to others looking in the area. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31416 Falmouth Villa
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property
The home was beautiful and Bethany Beach area is wonderful. So clean and lovely. People were wonderful. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
PA, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property
Beautiful house and wonderful community. Many amenities and only a short drive to the beach. My daughter and I woke up in the morning and rode bikes to the fitness center which was very nice. The house had everything we needed. Beach chairs, Umbrella, boogie boards, bikes etc. this is a wonderful place to stay for the price. We stayed in Fenwick Island two years ago and payed a lot more and the house wasnt as nice as this one. Every morning our family had breakfast on the screened in patio and would watch the golfers go by. It was a great week. 5 star house.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager was very helpful and responsive. Overall, a great experience and we will definitely be back!
Property
My family and I had a wonderful stay in this recently built and beautifully furnished town home. The home features new appliances, tasteful decorative touches, and an open-concept layout. The main living area is very spacious, with cathedral ceilings and a new outdoor slate patio. The property was perfect for our week-long stay with 5 adults and 1 toddler. The facilities at the club house are also top notch, and just finished in the last couple of months. There's an awesome outdoor pool, fitness center and bar area. The property manager was very helpful and responsive. Overall, a great experience and we will definitely be back! Submitted: Aug 4, 2017 Stayed: July 2017
View Property: z CC 3BR 33307 Guilford Way Villa
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property
The coastal club property is beautiful and has much to offer its guests. We utilized the fitness room and pools at the clubhouse. We used the bikes in the garage to ride around the entire development. Steve, our host was awesome. He replied right away to any questions that I had about the property. My friends and I had a wonderful time!5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31416 Falmouth Villa
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property
Neighborhood had great amenities.We made use of the pool, tennis courts and family activities. House was well furnished and decorated. Comfortably slept 3 generations with children aged 6-16. There were activities for all. Look forward to returning.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
What an amazing find in a quaint coastal town! The house was beautiful and clean, even better than the pictures (if thats possible), and filled with thoughtful touches to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. The host was great to work with, quick to respond and answer questions. The pool was FANTASTIC and plenty of beautiful paths to walk or run on. Lots to do nearby including beaches, shopping, and restaurants. Highly recommend this rental! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 5BR 31507 Gooseberry SFH
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
Wonderful property. Nice backyard for kids to play. Great room is perfect for family interaction. Beds are comfy. Spacious Kitchen has all the pots, pans and utensils youll need. Outdoor grill on deck. Two refrigerators. Bikes, Beach Chairs. Shuttle to the beach. Great community pool. Enjoy.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property
The house was beautiful and the pool was fantastic. Everything was designed for fun!!
View Property: CC 4BR 18218 S. Hampton SFH
Mount Wolf, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful week at this house at the end of June. The house was beautifully laid out, with very nice furniture pieces, and everything we needed to enjoy your stay. The pool and playground were close which was great for the kids. Everything had labels and the welcome booklet really provided a great reference point for us. Each of the rooms had comfortable beds and plenty of space. For the price, you really couldn't beat it! The pool was never crowded and the playground was always open for use. The house is conveniently located for quick drives to Lewes or Rehobeth. Only complaint (and nothing that the homeowner could do about it) is that the neighborhood roads are a bit narrow, making navigating and parking cars of multiple families challenging. However, the house is not too far from a large corner of open road space. Again, this house checked all of the boxes for us and is one we would come back to again and again.
View Property: CC 4BR 31539 Gooseberry SFH
US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
We were beyond thrilled with our stay here. The pictures just dont do the HUGE house justice! So open and inviting. Beautifully decorated, by not over done. Clean, uncluttered, and SPACIOUS!! The Clubhouse was AMAZING!! The kids and adults both LOVED having this amazing place in walking distance from the house. We cant wait to return next summer! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 5BR 31507 Gooseberry SFH
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property
This Bayside resort house was beautiful!! We had such a great time here. It has something for everyone. The house was big and very spacious. We had 3 families stay together and it was a perfect fit. I highly recommend this property. The owner/property manager was a pleasure to work with and made our vacation easy, we had nothing to worry about.
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property
Very nice townhouse in a quiet community, located within minutes of area beaches and attractions. We were very pleased with choosing this house! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
My husband and I along with 3 other couples spent the weekend at Steve's property. The home was very clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The house is close to all the beach towns like Ocean City, Fenwick Island, and Bethany Beach. Even though the weather was not perfect that weekend the home did more then make up for it. Steve was an awesome host. A+! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for the house Steve. It was great!
Property
Had a last minute business trip for 7, Steves house was a great fit. Close to grocery stores and a quick drive to the beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for the house Steve. It was great!
Property
Had a last minute business trip for 7, Steves house was a great fit. Close to grocery stores and a quick drive to the beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
We were a party of 10 heading to Ocean city for the weekend and this place was beautiful, perfect and cozy enough. Its just a 25 min drive to ocean city beaches and just 5-10 mins away from Bethany beach. The house is located on a golf course, can easily accommodate 10 guests and maybe additional children if they can use the guest room with 2 bunk beds. I loved the deck which was big enough to host most of us and provided a good view of the golf course. The house is clean and well kept. There is a garage and inside one can find few bikes, which works well for a nice sunny day. I would definitely recommend this house if anyone is looking for a quiet and comfortable weekend getaway near the beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
The place was exactly as listed! Kitchen was fully stocked with utensils. The house was actually more spacious than the pictures let on. Steve is very responsive to texts and messages. Great stay! Would certainly rent again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Bethany Beach. The home was very spacious and clean. We specifically enjoyed the back, screened-in deck with beautiful views of the bay. Steve was very communicative and readily available to address any questions/concerns throughout the weekend. He was very accommodating and helped make our stay very enjoyable. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo