Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
This home provided the exact amount of bedrooms we needed. And we always love this community.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36465 Wild Rose *CARL
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property
Wonderful place in a beautiful community not far from the beach! The pool and clubhouse was perfect for our family of little ones. House is fully stocked and comfortable. We loved our stay!
View Property: CC 4BR 31351 Falmouth Way (Town) *LI*
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Property
Plenty of room for our two families. 2 Master Bedrooms for the grown up and plenty of space for kids. Ceiling fans in every room, high end finishes and a good location. Would have liked to have been closer to the pool, but the backyard privacy made up for it.
View Property: BAY 4BR 21445 Sweet *BURF*
Abington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
We were so excited to be the first guests in this brand new home! The hosts were so accommodatingand the home was perfect for our extended family. The pool and clubhouse are just a short walk away which was perfect for our youngkids. There was tons of room for all of us and the home came stocked with a handful of kids' toys and games which my kids loved! ~The Wilkinson Family
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property
Great location for going to the pool. We walked it with little kids. Nice safe and clean gated neighborhood. Traffic on US 1 was terrible when going to the beach but we ended up enjoying the pool much better than the beach anyway. House was clean and well stocked with kitchen items. The neighbors were so friendly and would always wave and say hi.
View Property: CC 4BR 31419 Falmouth Way (Town) *COST*
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property
We have enjoyed staying in your beautiful home. Overlooking the golf course. Our family made many special memories here. Thank you very much for opening your home up to us.
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
Great house! Good location in Coastal Club. Plenty of room in the house.
View Property: CC 5BR 31541 Gooseberry Way (Home) *MALA*
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
Highly recommend this property for large groups. We enjoyed the downstairs area for games as well as coffee on the deck in the morning. The neighborhood was quiet and the clubhouse amenities were a bonus.
View Property: CC 6BR 218 SHMP *TABA*
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
We were so excited to be the first guests in this brand new home! The hosts were so accommodatingand the home was perfect for our extended family. The pool and clubhouse are just a short walk away which was perfect for our youngkids. There was tons of room for all of us and the home came stocked with a handful of kids' toys and games which my kids loved! ~The Wilkinson Family
Property
We were so excited to be the first guests in this brand new home! The hosts were so accommodatingand the home was perfect for our extended family. The pool and clubhouse are just a short walk away which was perfect for our youngkids. There was tons of room for all of us and the home came stocked with a handful of kids' toys and games which my kids loved! ~The Wilkinson Family
View Property: CC 7BR 31607 Exeter Way (Home) *KENN*
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property
This place was great for our small family of 3. I rented a crib/high chair/stroller from nearby and she slept in one of the upstairs bedrooms while we slept downstairs in the master. They had lots of small toys and tons of beach toys that my daughter used everyday. The coastal club was fun and not too crowded, although it was early in the season. Place was easy to get to and within 15 mins or so of the beach. We had a great time!
View Property: CC 4BR 31399 Falmouth Way (Town) *STRE*
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property
Stayed here with two golf foursomes. Great views of the wetlands in the back. Quiet neighborhood. Place was clean and had everything we needed. Bob Dean.
View Property: BAY 4BR 21445 Sweet *BURF*
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time away from home at this property. The property was as advertised and we took advantage of the optional membership pass to use the pool and workout facilities.
View Property: CC 3BR 31401 Falmouth Way (Town) *PIAN*
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, can't wait to come back 5 stars out of 5 We loved our stay in this lovely peaceful home! We loved the comfy beds, modern look of this NEW home. Thank you so much for offering your home as a vacation rental! It provided instant vacation for us. We can't wait to come back! Joanne C.
View Property: BAY 4BR 20548 Cattail * PARK *
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property
The community this house is located in was very safe and had wonderful amenities for families. We loved that there was so much to do without having to get in a car with four small kids. The beaches and good restaurants are all about a 15-20 minute drive away which for us was not terrible. The home was clean and as described.
View Property: CC 5BR 19123 Cavendish Way (Twin) *WILS*
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful experience staying in this home, people are very friendly and complex quiet.
View Property: CC 5BR 19123 Cavendish Way (Twin) *WILS*
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Host was very responsive when we needed to replace water filter and even went and got one and dropped off.
Property
Great house for our multiple family annual beach vacation, wonderful neighborhood, nice layout! Loved the basement space to hang out once kids went to bed. Also enjoyed screened in porch out back.
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *SPAT*
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2022
Property
Rental experience was great, exactly as indicated, and prior to arrival communication was excellent. Perfect stay for a family retreat to the area and beach.
View Property: CC 6BR 19233 Cavendish Way (Twin) *RINE*
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property
This was a getaway for my birthday with family and friends. The house was BEAUTIFUL! The rooms were spacious, the kitchen was HUGE! We enjoyed relaxing on the screened in porch! The foozeball table was a bit hit with the little ones. We had great Wifi connection throughout the home! The neighborhood was nice and we enjoyed the walk around. The house was a 7 minute drive to the Bethany Beach boardwalk, and shops. We also did a drive to Rehoboth ( like 25 minutes) and did some shopping! We DEFINITELY will rent this home again in the future!
View Property: OVBC 5BR 34299 Gooseberry Ave
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property
A beautiful home in one of the best beach communities Ive ever been to. Perfect for families and the floor plan layout of the home is great for multiple families as well. We ate most of our meals together in the home. The clubhouse and pool was one of the best Ive ever been to. The gated community gives peace of mind and the streets are quiet and safe to walk, ride bikes etc. Lewes is much quieter than other towns and we preferred it that way. Downtown Lewes is charming and has great small business shops to check out. The Lewes beach is also far less crowded.
View Property: CC 4BR 17658 Madaket Way (Home) *RAVA*
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
Our family TRULY ENJOYED our time at this home! The game room in the garage was a home run with my family!!! Especially the day that it poured down rain!! We will be noting this location as a favorite for our future memorable vacations!! Thank you for creating an inviting home for our family to enjoy!
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property
Our son got married on the golf course and had the reception at the club house. Both venues were amazing! We spent time at the pool with grandkids on Friday and Sunday and thoroughly enjoyed the facility.
View Property: BAY 3BR 28047 Sea Dock *LOND
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property
Awesome place! Very well-appointed, well-maintained, and clean home in a perfect location for a family vacation! Access to the resort style pool, and other amenities like the gym and clubhouse, does cost $95 for a week (or $25/day), but it was totally worth it if you have small children. Even if you dont, theres a swim-up bar that makes for a great experience for adults as well. Super close and easy access to Rehoboth outlets shopping, Beaches, and cute little downtown Lewes. Highly recommended!
View Property: CC 5BR 31529 Gooseberry Way (Home) *WISE*
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property
Ive stayed at several houses in Bayside including this and I have to say this is one of the better homes as it was clean and had all of the modern amenities. The house was plenty big for 3 families and there were a lot of areas to sit. The kids really enjoyed hanging out in the upstairs loft because of the huge TV as it felt like a movie theater for them. The community offered a lot of amenities for the entire family like swimming pools (indoor and out), gym, tennis and basketball courts, kayaks, and several activities for the kids. Overall, we really liked this house and the community. Im definitely coming back to this house again! Christian L.
View Property: BAY 4BR 20548 Cattail * PARK *
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The house is beautiful and we utilized the back porch for breakfast every day. Thank you for inviting us into your home.
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: May 29, 2022