Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
Great place and great weekend. Love the view! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
We booked for a girls weekend and our stay was fantastic! Although this is not a beachfront area, it is conveniently located just a few miles from the boardwalk and public beach area. The value was outstanding for this size house, lots of parking, everything you need to enjoy your stay! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful. If you think you like it from the pictures your are going to love it in person. The location is great. Steve was a great host. I arrived a little late but he was up and available to assist. Check on us everyday of our stay just to make sure everything was okay. Great great great place!!!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Corning, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property
A group of 6 women from Women Reaching Women Global spent 4 days and 3 nights in this relaxing home. Our work retreat was awesome. The house was clean and the beds were most comfortable. Loaded with video & board games. Awesome community to walk and take in fresh air. The open living area provided us all to be in the space to work, cook, eat, laugh, and play in. The caretakers checked in on us as well. Will return.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property
Very clean, kid friendly, (which is very important for me), top notch gym, very clean swimming pool and jacuzzi, staff was always welcoming with a smile, and beds were very comfortable! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31416 Falmouth Villa
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property
Great place to stay, house is furnished perfectly. Bayside is a great community for a family vacation. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property
Beautiful home. Everything was perfect. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property
Super clean easy to get around, plenty of room in the house, 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property
Great location. Large place. Close to beach and community amenities. And golf. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
Wow this resort was excellent...all the amenities were great and the house was awesome! Steve was helpful and had everything set up for us. We will definitely be back!!!? 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property
The vacation home is lovely, I walked in and immediately fell in love. The home was fully equipped with any and everything you could think of. I cant wait to book my next stay, My children had the prefect spring break. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Our stay was lovely! They were so sweet and accommodating for our last minute booking. I would highly recommend a stay here! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
This was a very nice place for our family to stay. There is a master bedroom on the ground floor, which was very beneficial since my wife's parent's were with us, and they are both in their 80's. Everything was clean and in good shape. It was also very convenient to a local supermarket for items we forgot to bring and pickup locally last minute. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Steve was very quick to respond to all of my questions and checked in to make sure everything was going well! We loved it and would definitely stay again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
Steve's place is very beautiful. MASTER BEDROOM SUITES ARE NICE. We enjoyed our stay. It was well worth it. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
This house was absolutely Immaculate !!!! I mean my dream vacation home !! I spent most of my time outside at the relaxing fire pit and very comfortable outdoor furniture !! The kitchen was huge and very spacious and the rooms were perfect !! The master bathroom was to absolutely die for !! My kids loved the windows that let you see into the living room downstairs !! This is my first time renting an air bnb and it has topped my expectations !! I will definitely be doing this instead of hotels!!! Steve was an excellent host as well and very accommodating !! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
I enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. My family and I had a wonderful time. The house accommodated my entire family nicely. The house was stocked with games and many fun things to keep our children busy and engaged. The children enjoyed the indoor pool as the weather is still too cold to do many outdoor activities at this time. While we didn't find many options for take out food, we had a lovely spacious kitchen to cook in. We were able to see the golf course and was great proximity to the pavilion. I am looking forward to booking a summer stay as I know we will have an even better time. This house was a great choice and Steve was awesome in his response and flexibility with our with check in and out times. Would definitely book again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
This was my first time ever using air bnb and Steve made the experience very pleasant! He answered any questions I had very quickly and the house itself was beautiful! Will definitely recommend using Steve as your go to guy for your next vacation home!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose LOU
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
This was such a BEAUTIFUL HOME!! MY FAMILY AND I HAD A BLAST!! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Wonderful home with great amenities. Steve was very responsive and helpful. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our stay and Steve is a great host. Responded quickly to any questions and went out of his way to make sure everything was satisfactory. Would highly recommend! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Great place and great host every bit of fabulous 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose LOU
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Great place and great host every bit of fabulous
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose LOU
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
Very convenient location if you are a golfer. The club house to Bear's Trap is literally right outside the front door. The owner's were very helpful and this place is well furnished.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH