Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Steves house is spotless and accommodating. We had a great vacation and cant wait to go back ! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, & great location! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Lovely, spacious home in a great location with easy access to the clubhouse, pools and fitness center, as well as to local beaches. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 5BR 18279 S. Hampton SFH
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Just! Fabulous! A beautiful home and wonderful location it more than exceeded our expectations. Well be back next year! Cant wait! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
For big family this house the best and it fits more than ten people 5 STARS*****
View Property: Salt Pond 4BR 489 Bethany Loop
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Easiest check in I have ever had, just show up and start vacationing! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Our week stay in the Schell Brothers Twin House in Coastal Club was a great choice for us. It was comfortable and clean and had all the amenities needed. Steve was a good host being quick to respond to questions and supplying all the information needed for a smooth transaction and stay. We also liked the relaxing atmosphere of the Lewes area. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Way (Twin) *GARR*
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Steve was a great host. I really enjoyed my stay here. The home was beautiful, clean, spacious, and has everything you need. Highly recommend! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Very clean, new, and stylish. Good location with nice amenities. Great accommodations overall. Responsive host. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31401 Falmouth Way (Town) *HEND*
Seven Fields, PA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our stay
View Property: CC 5BR 18279 S. Hampton SFH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
If you enjoy walking, swimming, beaching, etc but need quiet too, this is the place for you. We walked the neighborhood daily then went to the beach, either Rehoboth, OC or the little community beach. The neighbors (especially the twins) are the friendliest Ive ever met. The community garden is adorable, Capn Bishops trail is lovely, the private beach, Cemetary, dog park, etc were all beautiful. We didnt drink or dine at the Cove or 38 degrees but will during our next visit. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose LOU
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Wow! This place is the biggest we've ever rented and it was even more spacious than the pictures depicted! Having two masters was also a first for us and what a big difference! Since these places are brand new, Steven was very responsive when we needed anything. He responded and acted quickly. The little touches were really thoughtful too. Having a screened in deck really helped too. The kids loved the large basement. We played lots of family games down there. We made full use of the Coastal Club. Exceptional gym and loved the swim up bar and pool. The younger kids had a great time on the water slide. This place is close to all beaches from Bethany to Lewes! Thanks for a great vacation. Loved the fireworks at the beach on the Fourth too. I highly recommend the Coastal Club!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *SPAT*
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Media, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Our family was very happy with the property and location within the Coastal Club. With young children the Coastal Club allows the best of all words and the pool definitely lives up to the hype! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Way (Twin) *GARR*
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
We greatly enjoyed being here. The place had ample room for our group of 7 as well as space to have quiet time if desired. The location was great, not being in the craziness of the traffic and vast amounts of people was definitely a plus. However, it was close to both Lewes and Rehoboth Beach if you desire to go (we did both). The clubhouse was great as well as the amenities it contains especially the pools and hot tub.
View Property: CC 6BR 18218 Southampton Drive (Home) *TABA*
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
This house is roomy, clean and beautifully designed. It's in an awesome neighborhood with friendly people and a very nice pool and clubhouse. The whole family loved our stay! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The house was gorgeous! We loved everything about it! It was beautifully decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed taking walks through the neighborhood and around the big pond. Steve was very helpful and always responded to my messages, answering all of my questions that I had. The amenities are a lot of fun and both the kids and adults really enjoyed the pools. I highly recommend it! We will definitely be back! 5 STARS *****
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
The house was impeccable and have every amenity to ensure a comfortable week's stay. We had just about everything we needed and, when questions would come up, Steve was so prompt in responding to messages through the VRBO app. I would definitely stay here again for a trip to Bethany Beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
A lovely space with a lovely view. Thank, Steve. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Thank you Steve My family enjoyed your hospitality.. By far the best house we ever stayed at!!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
I am part of a golf group that travels to a new destination each year and this place was perfect for us! We enjoyed being so close to Bear Trap Dunes and a lot of other courses! The house had plenty of room for the group to spread out and relax after our rounds! Would stay here again for sure!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
The place is perfect if your looking for a great place to stay while going to the beach. One of the best features was the fact that this condo unit has an enclosed porch that over looks a little pond. We ate all our meals out there. Would stay here again on another trip to Bethany beach! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
Awesome house Cool community Good location House was very clean 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose LOU
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
Great place! Loved everything about this house! Steve was fantastic to communicate with! We would definitely go back! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 9 Willow TH
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
This was an amazing getaway with my daughter, my mom, 2 sisters, and my 3 grown nieces. The house was so clean candy beautiful!! The beach shuttle was so nice so we didn't have to worry about where to park. The owners were very prompt to get back to me whenever I had a question. Would definitely rent again if we go back to Bethany Beach
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH