Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property
Our stay was lovely! They were so sweet and accommodating for our last minute booking. I would highly recommend a stay here! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property
Steve was very quick to respond to all of my questions and checked in to make sure everything was going well! We loved it and would definitely stay again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
Steve's place is very beautiful. MASTER BEDROOM SUITES ARE NICE. We enjoyed our stay. It was well worth it. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
This house was absolutely Immaculate !!!! I mean my dream vacation home !! I spent most of my time outside at the relaxing fire pit and very comfortable outdoor furniture !! The kitchen was huge and very spacious and the rooms were perfect !! The master bathroom was to absolutely die for !! My kids loved the windows that let you see into the living room downstairs !! This is my first time renting an air bnb and it has topped my expectations !! I will definitely be doing this instead of hotels!!! Steve was an excellent host as well and very accommodating !! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
I enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. My family and I had a wonderful time. The house accommodated my entire family nicely. The house was stocked with games and many fun things to keep our children busy and engaged. The children enjoyed the indoor pool as the weather is still too cold to do many outdoor activities at this time. While we didn't find many options for take out food, we had a lovely spacious kitchen to cook in. We were able to see the golf course and was great proximity to the pavilion. I am looking forward to booking a summer stay as I know we will have an even better time. This house was a great choice and Steve was awesome in his response and flexibility with our with check in and out times. Would definitely book again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property
This was my first time ever using air bnb and Steve made the experience very pleasant! He answered any questions I had very quickly and the house itself was beautiful! Will definitely recommend using Steve as your go to guy for your next vacation home!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
This was such a BEAUTIFUL HOME!! MY FAMILY AND I HAD A BLAST!! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!! WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property
Wonderful home with great amenities. Steve was very responsive and helpful. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our stay and Steve is a great host. Responded quickly to any questions and went out of his way to make sure everything was satisfactory. Would highly recommend! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Great place and great host every bit of fabulous 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Great place and great host every bit of fabulous
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property
Very convenient location if you are a golfer. The club house to Bear's Trap is literally right outside the front door. The owner's were very helpful and this place is well furnished.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay! The space is adorable, and both the adults and the kids with us enjoyed the rooms. We didnt have a chance to utilize the amenities, but it is obvious that a great deal of care goes into ensuring you are oriented to the locality so that you can take advantage of all the area has to offer. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Steve was a great host! Communication was on point and response time efficient. The home was spacious, beautiful and in an excellent quiet location. We were a family of 8 adults and children. We had plenty of room to spread out and have our space but also a nice open space to gather! Porch outback looked lovely. A little too chilly to enjoy right now though! Beds comfy. Home clean. We have two more weddings to attend in this area over the next two years and would absolutely return! Thanks for everything! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
202 Breed Hollow Rd, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
We rented this beautiful home for a fall golf trip. The owners, Steve and Beth were great to deal with and very helpful in ensuring we had a great stay. We had only a small group, but the home has plenty of space and all the amenities needed for a larger group or family. Highly recommend!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Elkins Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
Host was beyond helpful, place we so clean and very comfortable and accommodating. Would recommend in a heart beat. Awesome! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
The house is beautiful! I hosted my very first womens retreat for 10 women. Everyone absolutely loved it!!! The kitchen was very spacious for my breakfast buffet I set up daily. The home is close to the grocery store, winery, and crabs! All just minutes away. The home has all of the plates,cups, and pots you may need.
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property
The house is beautiful! I hosted my very first womens retreat for 10 women. Everyone absolutely loved it!!! The kitchen was very spacious for my breakfast buffet I set up daily. The home is close to the grocery store, winery, and crabs! All just minutes away. The home has all of the plates,cups, and pots you may need. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
Very nice home with plenty of room for all 10 in my party. Quiet neighborhood as well. Very spacious! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
Steves house is so cozy and a nice getaway for anyone looking to visit both Rehoboth Beach and Ocean City in the same weekend. Our group had plenty of space and beds to come back and relax after long days of activities. Would highly recommend staying here. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Towson, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
Very spacious home! We spent a weekend away with our family in this home and will definitely be returning!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful and spacious. Steve was very responsive when I had questions. I would definitely stay there again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
Great place great location great owner 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property
Steve was an amazing host. A group of friends were coming down to the OC area for bike week. With potential for bad weather (hurricane) we had a few cancellations but still brought a group down in cars. Steve was very helpful and kept an eye on the weather for us and worked with me the entire time. We will definitely try to stay at his place at next years rally. The place was also beautiful and clean and had everything you could want in a home away from home!!! Thanks Steve 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH