Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Loved overall layout and amenities. Kitchen, living room, master bed/bath great. Close to smaller pool.
View Property: BAY 3BR 11282 Signature *CIMO
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Steve was a tremendous host that was very responsive to all questions.
Property
The condo was a nice size and very clean and larger than the pictures portrayed.
View Property: CC 3BR 33307 Guilford Lane (Town) *CAVE*
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property
Perfect gateway for a family vacation!
View Property: CC 6BR 19150 Cavendish Way (Twin) *OCON*
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property
We have been renting at Bayside since 2010 with our families & children. Your home is stunning & absolutely gorgeous! Very well-appointed and beautiful decor. Would love to stay again! Thank you for sharing your beach home with us. Minor suggestion: Beach chairs + umbrella, measuring cups + spoons + pancake griddle.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property
Great house! We loved the location far enough from the major traffic, but close enough to be 10 or so minutes from many restaurants and beaches. Loved the community pool, as well as the neighborhood. Lots of sidewalks and trails to walk on. This house worked well for our small family, and was very well stocked with any supplies you may have forgotten!
View Property: CC 4BR 16117 Rockport Drive (Home) *ECKE*
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property
We had a great time with family of 10 at this property! There was so much space and rooms looked like exactly like the listing. The place was HUGE! Loved the outside patio and grill space! Great pools and slides too! We had a lot of ping pong tournaments downstairs too! Fun time!!
View Property: CC 6BR 18208 Southampton Drive (Home) *LUDW*
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
This is our second year staying at this property and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Communiciaton with the property management was great. The house was well appointed. We love this property because we have the option of going to the pool, or going to the beach. The pool is outstanding. Our kids prefer going there. The house itself is roomy and comfortable. We will definitely concider staying here again.
View Property: CC 3BR 33310 Guilford Lane (Town) *KRIC*
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Phenomenal amenities of the townhouse, facilities, and neighborhood in general (pool, clubhouse and gym)! Quick drive to beaches and near lots of stores and restaurants locally. Was a great week with the family and really enjoyed the stay with the family!
View Property: CC 4BR 31419 Falmouth Way (Town) *COST*
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
We had a great week at the beach staying in this beautiful home. Very convenient to Bethany, Fenwick Island and Ocean City beaches. The house was perfect for our extended family. There were three different living areas, so the kids and adults could have their own space. The community was very nice. We rode bikes and went kayaking in Diricksons Creek. Also, the community pool was right down the block. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SwanLake 4BR 36761 Humm
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
Our family has a wonderful time .There was plenty of room for everyone . The property was in a great location. We could get to beach/boardwalk in less than 20 mins. The property also has plenty of activities on site. We will be returning !
View Property: CC 5BR 19164 Cavendish Way (Twin) *PHIL*
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Steve was a great host answered my questions quickly. Loved that he drove by and introduced himself.
Property
We had the most amazing time at the coastal club! Quick drive to multiple beaches in the area and close to so many restaurants. The house was set up so perfect for our family very clean and plenty of space. We have already started talking about next yr.
View Property: CC 4BR 33449 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ATIN*
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Everything was great! house, was comfy and clean.
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great location! Great house! We loved the pool!
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *SPAT*
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
Great location. We love Lewes, Delaware!
View Property: CC 3BR 31327 Falmouth Way (Town)*NACE*
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property
The home is well maintained and had everything we needed for a wonderful week! Loved the amenities and location!
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 Bridgehampton Lane (Home) *ROBI*
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
This place is the BEST! It was brand new, spotless, and huge for our family of 4. We spent most of our days at the pool (it doesnt open until 10 so dont make the mistake of getting there too early like we did), and the beach is only a 15 minute drive. We never ended up taking the beach shuttle to Lewes because the drive was quick, the parking was simple, and the walk to the beach with our 2 toddlers was short. We are already planning our trip for next summer!!
View Property: CC 3BR 33776 Freeport Drive (Villa) *SCHN*
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Perfect for a smaller family. The clubhouse access and use was perfect for the kids. About a 12-15 minute drive to downtown Lewes.
View Property: CC 3BR 19034 Charlottetown Way (Twin) *FOLE*
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful home, exactly as described. Great community with easy pool and playground access for the kids, and within short distance to the beach and boardwalk. Would definitely return!
View Property: CC 4BR 31351 Falmouth Way (Town) *LI*
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
Very nice house!!! We loved our time there.
View Property: CC 6BR 17671 Madaket Way (Home)
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property
The house was gorgeous!
View Property: OVBC 5BR 16 FOGLAND *SCHW-OLIV*
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property
Beautiful community! Coastal Club well worth the price of admission! Clean and spacious home!
View Property: CC 6BR 19221 Cavendish Way (Twin) *KENN*
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
AMAZING, SPACIOUS AND CLEAN 5 stars out of 5 Our family really enjoyed staying at this house. House was very clean and well furnished and the community amenities were top notch. Management company was very responsive too. We will definitely consider renting this house in the future. John M.
View Property: BAY 4BR 20548 Cattail * PARK *
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property
Great house Great resort community. No complaints here.
View Property: CC 3BR 31327 Falmouth Way (Town)*NACE*
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
The rental unit was great and the pool and other facilities were awesome. The location is also great.
View Property: CC 4BR 31399 Falmouth Way (Town) *STRE*
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
Nice quiet and spectacular place would rent again loved it
View Property: CC 3BR 33304 Guilford Lane (Town) *REYN*