Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Very clean, new, and stylish. Good location with nice amenities. Great accommodations overall. Responsive host. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31401 Falmouth TH
Seven Fields, PA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our stay
View Property: CC 5BR 18279 S. Hampton SFH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
This house is roomy, clean and beautifully designed. It's in an awesome neighborhood with friendly people and a very nice pool and clubhouse. The whole family loved our stay! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 BRIDGEHAMPTON Monocasy House
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
The house was gorgeous! We loved everything about it! It was beautifully decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed taking walks through the neighborhood and around the big pond. Steve was very helpful and always responded to my messages, answering all of my questions that I had. The amenities are a lot of fun and both the kids and adults really enjoyed the pools. I highly recommend it! We will definitely be back! 5 STARS *****
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
If you enjoy walking, swimming, beaching, etc but need quiet too, this is the place for you. We walked the neighborhood daily then went to the beach, either Rehoboth, OC or the little community beach. The neighbors (especially the twins) are the friendliest Ive ever met. The community garden is adorable, Capn Bishops trail is lovely, the private beach, Cemetary, dog park, etc were all beautiful. We didnt drink or dine at the Cove or 38 degrees but will during our next visit. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Wow! This place is the biggest we've ever rented and it was even more spacious than the pictures depicted! Having two masters was also a first for us and what a big difference! Since these places are brand new, Steven was very responsive when we needed anything. He responded and acted quickly. The little touches were really thoughtful too. Having a screened in deck really helped too. The kids loved the large basement. We played lots of family games down there. We made full use of the Coastal Club. Exceptional gym and loved the swim up bar and pool. The younger kids had a great time on the water slide. This place is close to all beaches from Bethany to Lewes! Thanks for a great vacation. Loved the fireworks at the beach on the Fourth too. I highly recommend the Coastal Club!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Charlottetown Right Lot 15
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Orefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
This is the 2nd time renting a home in Bear Trap. This townhouse was perfect for our family, especially our teen boys! The basement was just perfect for having 6 teens. We rented linens directly through the owner (I believe they use Gale Force) and this was so helpful not to have to worry about making beds and washing everything upon departure or having to bring and take them home! The owners were accessible and answered any questions we had. My only suggestion would be to have the cleaning service do a deep clean to the interior doors and flooring more often for fingerprints and dirt in the floor crevices. It was an amazing week. Location and the community amenities are fantastic to occupy the entire family!!!!
View Property: CC 5BR 31507 Gooseberry SFH
Media, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Our family was very happy with the property and location within the Coastal Club. With young children the Coastal Club allows the best of all words and the pool definitely lives up to the hype! Would definitely stay again.
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Twin Home
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
We greatly enjoyed being here. The place had ample room for our group of 7 as well as space to have quiet time if desired. The location was great, not being in the craziness of the traffic and vast amounts of people was definitely a plus. However, it was close to both Lewes and Rehoboth Beach if you desire to go (we did both). The clubhouse was great as well as the amenities it contains especially the pools and hot tub.
View Property: CC 6BR 18218 S. Hampton SFH
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property
The house was impeccable and have every amenity to ensure a comfortable week's stay. We had just about everything we needed and, when questions would come up, Steve was so prompt in responding to messages through the VRBO app. I would definitely stay here again for a trip to Bethany Beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property
A lovely space with a lovely view. Thank, Steve. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
Thank you Steve My family enjoyed your hospitality.. By far the best house we ever stayed at!!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
I am part of a golf group that travels to a new destination each year and this place was perfect for us! We enjoyed being so close to Bear Trap Dunes and a lot of other courses! The house had plenty of room for the group to spread out and relax after our rounds! Would stay here again for sure!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property
The place is perfect if your looking for a great place to stay while going to the beach. One of the best features was the fact that this condo unit has an enclosed porch that over looks a little pond. We ate all our meals out there. Would stay here again on another trip to Bethany beach! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
Awesome house Cool community Good location House was very clean 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
Great place! Loved everything about this house! Steve was fantastic to communicate with! We would definitely go back! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 9 Willow TH
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property
This was an amazing getaway with my daughter, my mom, 2 sisters, and my 3 grown nieces. The house was so clean candy beautiful!! The beach shuttle was so nice so we didn't have to worry about where to park. The owners were very prompt to get back to me whenever I had a question. Would definitely rent again if we go back to Bethany Beach
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
So Steves place is great. Good for familes and groups. Beach is a 5 min drive and is a great value. Plates, bowls and utensils are all there in the kitchen. Great outdoor space and playground is right around the corner for the kiddos 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
This was a wonderful unit and the host was very responsive. We would come back time and again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property
We had a great time and this location worked very well for our group 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
The house was very beautiful and spacious I had an amazing time there not even far from the beach loved the house! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Salt Pond 4BR 489 Bethany Loop
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Lovely home exactly as described and great value. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
Very nice and clean home. Beautiful kitchen and rooms as well. The kids room was great - the kids loved the room. The master bedroom is the best! Great location and close to everything we needed. The fire pit in the back was great and very easy to use. Washer, Dryer and dishwasher were great and the AC worked great. Love that they leave instructions for everything. Loved the two bikes and helmets in the garage. Garage is great and there is parking very close to the home if there is an extra car. Overall great experience for My family and myself. Thank you again Steve, and thank you for being accessible when needed. Looking forward to booking with Steve again! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property
Steve's house was great and just as advertised. The amenities at Bear Trap Dunes (including pools, playgrounds, etc.) were nice to have nearby and it was just a short drive to the beach. We were two couples and three small kids and the house fit our needs perfectly. We will definitely consider coming back for future family beach vacations! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 9 Willow TH