Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Great space! We really enjoyed our stay. Steve was easy to communicate with and everything was sparkling clean. Very large walk in closets were in most of the rooms. 5 STARS *****
View Property: BAY 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
I stayed the weekend with friends from high school for a girls weekend. The house was great. It was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We wanted to stay in the evenings to relax and chat and the house was perfect for that with its large kitchen, family room and screened in porch. We also walked to the restaurant just a few minutes down the road for a drink at happy hour. It had a fun outdoor bar and offered a beautiful view of the bay. Well definitely be back! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff (rt)
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Everything was as described in the listing. The place was bigger than we expected and was perfect for our golf trip.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
A beautiful home with plenty of space for our family to vacation in a quiet safe neighborhood with a short drive to the beautiful beaches of Delaware. The host was accommodating with any of our needs during our stay. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property
Extraordinary - A great home away from home; It's beautiful, modern and spacious! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff (rt)
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
The house was clean when we checked in and Steve was quick to respond to our questions. The house has screened deck with a dining table which is perfect for evening drink and dinner. Bear Dunes Trap resort amenities were great for kids and adults. If you like golfing dont miss the 9 and dine offer for $49 you get golf on 9 hole followed by a 3 course meal at the Den. We would stay here again.
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
The attached home has great curb appeal and is very welcoming inside - really a WOW! And it sits on a man-made pond with a water feature, which was very pleasant to sit by in the back of the home. The community is beautiful also (really meticulous), and it has great amenities, which we checked out, but didn't buy passes for. If we had been staying longer and there weren't so many of us, we may have purchased the passes. Our focus was the beaches, which is the whole reason we came to Ocean City/Fenwick Island over Labor Day wknd, and they did not disappoint. We found parking on 142nd street one day (got there by 10am) and then the next day up the road a ways onto Fenwick Island state park property, which had $10 parking (included bath house, bathrooms, snack bar, outdoor showers). Of course there's plenty to do in the area (putt putt, restaurants, happy hours, shops, souvenir places, ice cream places, grocery, etc...) OR you could just relax. We cooked in a couple nights and brought games with us and played games with the family at the large kitchen table. We also watched a couple movies on the home's Netflix. When we had a few questions / suggestions for Steve, he replied very quickly and even made a stop over with something we thought the kitchen was lacking. Thank you, Steve! We loved our time here! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
Excellent place! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 232F Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Excellent place! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31416 Falmouth Villa
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Had a great time at Steves place At their Bayside resort! The amenities were fantastic and Delaware was a great place to visit! A family friendly place that was close to the ocean. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
Had a great time at Steves place At their Bayside resort! The amenities were fantastic and Delaware was a great place to visit! A family friendly place that was close to the ocean.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Had a great time at Steves place At their Bayside resort! The amenities were fantastic and Delaware was a great place to visit! A family friendly place that was close to the ocean. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
This place is fantastic! So close to all the great things Bethany, Rehoboth and Ocean City have to offer. House was beautiful and was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. Steve checked in regularly making sure that all was well and if there was anything we needed. All the amenities of the home and community were perfect for our family of 4. We look forward to renting again next summer. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Millville 26315 5BR WAW
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Such a beautiful home and peaceful community! Great access to the beaches, but is the perfect spot for some R&R if you need down time. Steve communicated so thoroughly and quickly. We never wanted to leave! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
The place was very clean and beautiful.. Everything was like the pictures. I spoke to Steve the day of check out and he was super nice. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Quick drive to the beaches. Close to restaurants. Easy check in/out. Family friendly home. Overlooks small pond. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Our rental was spacious, well equipped and comfortable. Development offers a terrific pool. Ocean View Beach Club is a quick 5 minute drive to the ocean and the heart of Bethany. 5 STARS*****
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Great new property. Walking distance to Coastal Clubhouse and pool. Home large, new and all the comforts of home. 5 STARS
View Property: CC 5BR 18215 SH
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
All was great! The host was very helpful with everything he picked up my all my calls on the first try and answered my messages within minutes. I wouldnt thinking twice of renting any place of Steves. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
My family and I enjoyed staying at Steve's place. The accommodations were overall clean, neat and organized. The location was nice and quiet, great for long walks and bike riding and just 10 minutes to the beach.
View Property: BTD 3BR 232F Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
We loved the house and area we stayed in. Steve communicated very well and got back with me right away if I had any questions. We loved Bethany Beach we will be back.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Staten Island, NY, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Quiet little beach resort We can't say enough about this house and Coastal Club. The house was spacious and beautiful. We loved sitting in the screened in back porch, enjoying the quiet of the neighborhood. Steve, our property manager, was also very accomodating. He's a great face for the community. My kids loved, loved, loved the pool area. They kept getting stuck in the water slide but that didn't stop them from going up again and again. The staff were pleasant and quite helpful too. We definitely recommend this quiet, little beach resort! 5 STARS
View Property: CC 5BR 18215 SH
Parkton, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful home and community. Wonderful and plentiful amenities. My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we hope to be back soon.
View Property: CC 6BR 18218 Southampton Drive (Home) *TABA*
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property
Great home!! Very comfortable, loved the appliances. Decor was nice and location was quiet and relaxing. Thank you so much for your fast responses.
View Property: BAY 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property
The house was great for our family of 8! Very spacious, clean and Bayside Resort is beautiful!!
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH