Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean * 5 STARS
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Fantastic vacation home! Spacious and clean ***** 5 STAR
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property
Everything was super clean end new
View Property: Millville 26321 4BR WAW
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property
Lovely property. For a group of girls scrapbooking. Large table and love the TVs and bed very comfortable. We will definitely be back next year. Its a little hard to find hoise in community and not in GPS yet. Other then that, loved the spaciousness and size of home.
View Property: BAY 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property
Perfect for our different ages. Grateful to have many bathrooms and space for quiet when babies napping. Lovely!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
My family and I had a great time at Steve's place. It held true to all that he said on his site and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay while in the Bethany Beach area.
Property
My family and I had a great time at Steve's place. It held true to all that he said on his site and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice relaxing place to stay while in the Bethany Beach area.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Spencer, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
This property was big enough for our adult children and grandchildren to each have their own space, but yet all be together. A lot of amenities were not available with it being the off season, but we enjoyed the indoor pool. It would have been nice to have a garage door remote we could put in our vehicle. Overall we enjoyed our stay in this lovely home.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Great stay we loved the space!
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This house is lovely. The space was perfect for our large family with lots of kids. The house was very tastefully decorated and beautifully clean. I will definitely consider coming back! Steve was super responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend the house and the host.
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Falston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
We certainly enjoyed our stay!! All the amenities were amazing and the home is just so beautiful. We stayed for a quick weekend for a soccer tournament and wish we had more time to enjoy the property. The property owners were very great with communication and answering any questions we had. Thank you so much for a great stay!! Top notch for sure
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
This house was better than we expected and everyone agreed that we would want to stay again. The communication between the owner was excellent. Would recommend. You wont regret it. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great place and Thank you ***** 5 STARS
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Derwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Came into town for a wedding. Needed enough space for 6 adults and 3 children. It was perfect for us. And the beds were soooo comfortable! Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Nice, clean, convenient location for the wedding we were attending.
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up......5 STARS
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
We rented this property for a 3 day mini vacation the first week of October. The house was wonderful! Despite outside appearances, it is a one-story home with lots of room! 3 very roomy bedrooms plus a bunk room. The kitchen and dining areas are well appointed and well equipped. The house is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. Great screened in porch to watch the golfers! The house was perfect for our needs!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful! It's in a nice neighborhood with great amenities and close proximity to town and the beach. We had a wonderful weekend at the beach and would definitely recommend this listing to friends and family.
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful! It's in a nice neighborhood with great amenities and close proximity to town and the beach. We had a wonderful weekend at the beach and would definitely recommend this listing to friends and family. 5 STARS *****
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
My group of friends and I had a perfect beach weekend at Steves lovely home. It was clean, inviting, and absolutely beautiful. There is a wonderful view of a lake from the living room in the back, and plenty of space. We had everything we needed and check-in and check-out was easy. Id stay at Steves home again in a heart beat. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful home, everything about was perfect. 5 STARS *****
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful house & helpful host.
View Property: BAY 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Stayed here for a car show wanted a nice quiet place tucked away from all the action it was perfect honestly much better then expected it was very clean plenty of room nice porch with a pond view very clean loved it 5 Stars *****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 STARS*****Great place with plenty of space and a great location!
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Phenomenal stay! Immaculate and sparkly clean! Love the home decor and the beds are super comfy! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH