Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
Great house! Love the number of beds. Easy access to the beach and amenities. Like the two refrigerators and the neighborhood. Loved walking around and seeing all of the different houses and flowers. We saw a hawk in the neighborhood and lots of bunnies and squirrels. We will be back!
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful week together. The house is lovely. We especially liked being able to have dinner on the screened porch. The weather and crowd, were good. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2023
Property
We had a great stay and an amazing time! What a fun getaway with great friends! Thanks for sharing your home with us :) Beautiful home - great location. Loved our time at the pool, gym, and restaurant! Will be back!
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2023
Property
The home lacked nothing so we could enjoy our stay.
View Property: BAY 4BR 26123 Crosswinds *HARR*
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2023
Property
Lots of fun on a family vacation! The house is beautiful! Thanks for a great time! Fun things we did were: Mini golf, wave runners, simulator room in Signatures, Escape room in OC MD, road bikes, and shopping!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2023
Property
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home during our vacation. Everything was perfect! Our stay was very comfortable. We hope to return again.
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
5 stars. Great place to bring kids. Theres a big backyard for them to play and its a two-minute walk to the pool and playground. Lots of other kids to play with. The pool serves food and drinks so we didnt even have to leave. The house was great and super clean. Coffee on the screened-in porch in the morning was wonderful!
View Property: CC 4BR 31656 Exeter (Home) *MART*
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2023
Property
Staying at this Bayside home was by far the best experience we've had in the 7 years we have vacationed at this lovely golf resort. The inviting street appearance with driveway wide enough to park 3 cars abreast, in no way prepares you for the incredible spaciousness of the elegant, high-ceiling interior. Front veranda, balcony, back porch and terrace provided multiple outside the home places for people to be - together or in smaller groups. The layout of the rooms in this 5-bedroom home was thoughtful, inviting, and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was spacious and well supplied with countertop appliances, cooking utensils, pots etc and dishes. All this was exceptional, but I will say that the back porch overlooking a terrace and a small lake with fountain was our VERY FAVORITE place to gather. We were enchanted - every day.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36235 Sunflower *SWAN
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property
Weve stayed at this property before and we were very happy to see the upgrades that have been done to the home. The carpet was replaced and a new washer and dryer have been added since our last stay. We absolutely love bayside and will return.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36465 Wild Rose *CARL
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2023
Property
We really enjoyed your beautiful home. We had an absolute wonderful time. Just loved the decor! We had enough bedrooms and bathrooms! Kitchen is gorgeous! We made lovely family memories! Fun things we did were: Visited Bethany Beach and Ocean City MD, Mini golf at Nicks and the Pirate, Tangier Outlets for shopping!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2023
Property
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy. Enjoyed our stay so much. This is our 2nd time at Tom's home. The lovely house is conveniently located across from the pool which we love. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back.
View Property: BAY 3BR 11428 W Sandcove *STEV*
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2023
Property
Wonderful week. Great way to maximize space with the murphy bed and making it a 4th bedroom. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property
What a great vacation home. Steve and his staff were attentive and a pleasure to work with. The house was beautiful and fit all of our needs. great location and plenty of amenities.
View Property: CC 6BR 218 SHMP *TABA*
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2023
Property
This beach house is a 10/10! It is beautifully decorated, has plenty of space, and is in a wonderful neighborhood. Absolutely do not overlook the in-deck hot tub. Its a perfect place to relax and overlook the lake, right from the screened-in porch. There are also plenty of special touches, like pool toys and beach chairs, and top-notch kitchen appliances. We stayed here with one other family and everyone had more than enough space. There is plenty for kids to do, including a nice yard to play in. We all had a great time at the community clubhouse, which has an indoor pool and an outdoor water park. We will absolutely visit again! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home!
View Property: CC 4BR 37096 Sheepscot Road (Home) *LEE*
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful time! Your home is beautiful, clean, and homey. We hope to come back in the future.
View Property: BTD 4BR 192 Willow *MEEH*
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2023
Property
We had a great stay. The house is so comfortable. We were 6 of us here and we had plenty of room. Very easy ride to the beach and the facilities, pool etc here were great.
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2023
Property
Beautiful home to have spent a couple of glorious days. So comfortable, so many places, indoors and outdoors, and enjoy the surroundings. Lots of things to do in the area for family members of all ages. This has been an absolute treat. Can't wait to come back.
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property
The booking and stay were all seamless and without any problems or issues. The transaction and communication were all well done. The house itself was spectacular for our golf group. The house was clean, and was super comfortable, with furnishing and all the high-end, detailed finishes. The office/den on the first floor was closed for some reason (not that we needed that room), and one of the bathrooms upstairs was not operational (which was not ideal) - BUT - with the amount of bathrooms in the house - it was still easy to navigate. Super spacious, super updated and a great house for a big group. We cooked in all nights and was easy commutes to the golf courses and the nearby bars/restaraunts.
View Property: BTD 7BR 187 OCT *MILL
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2023
Property
This house is lovely and beautifully furnished. The mattresses and bedding are high quality. Very large, very comfortable. The kitchen has everything needed to cook meals. Some vrbo's have a small supply of necessities, like spices, oil, toilet paper, paper towels, etc, but this house has none of that.
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: May 28, 2023
Property
We loved your house! It is so well equipt. The outside spaces and game room were perfect for our family to spread out and have fun. The kitchen is so big and open. We were all able to be together preparing meals and hanging out at the huge island. There was truly something for everyone. The guys especially loved watching two games at once on the two large TV's in the game room while they played shuffleboard. The girls liked lounging on the upper deck. It was important for us to all have our own bedroom. Your house was a perfect configuration for our group. We will definitely be back
View Property: BAY 5BR 14456 CREEKSIDE *PIZZ*
Reviewed: May 20, 2023
Property
Perfect location to everything going on in Rehoboth and Lewes. Wish we had stayed another week. Will be back soon.
View Property: ARB 4BR 19404 Loblolly Circle (Home) *EDMO*
Reviewed: May 20, 2023
Property
Great House!!! It was better than described in the listing. The house was very clean, warm and welcoming. The beds were very comfortable and more importantly the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare our meals. Lastly, the house is in a great location close to shopping areas and wonderful restaurants. And, extremely important, the house is close to the beach/boardwalk. We will definitely stay there again & will definitely recommend this house to our family and friends. We give it a perfect 5 stars!
View Property: OVBC 5BR 34299 Gooseberry Ave
Reviewed: May 13, 2023
Property
We love this house. My kids loved running around the basement and the big screen TV and sofa is great for rainy days at the beach whilst I played pool with my friends.
View Property: ARB 4BR 19404 Loblolly Circle (Home) *EDMO*
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property
My family and I loved the neighborhood. The neighborhood was perfect for bike riding. The weather was 85 and the house was absolutely perfect. It accommodated us our needs and I provided everything that you can possibly think of regarding kitchen supplies laundry and the backyard was just the perfect size for a family, barbecue and gathering I will definitely come back.
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature *BARR*
Reviewed: May 4, 2023
Property
We had a fantastic vacation in Rehoboth Beach and this gorgeous new house was a huge part of it! The owners have thoughtfully outfitted the property with everything needed for a comfortable stay. The large gourmet kitchen is perfectly equipped to prepare meals and snacks at home. All of the amply sized bedrooms have super comfortable beds and large screen TVs. Our kids loved the large basement and camped out down there most of the time. The location is absolutely perfect, quiet enough for a restful vacation yet close to everything that Rehoboth and Lewes has to offer. This house is the perfect vacation spot, we will definitely be back!
View Property: ARB 4BR 19404 Loblolly Circle (Home) *EDMO*