Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 1, 2023
Property
Elegant and beautiful! With beach charm that makes you feel if you have been living by the beach for years. This rental was one of my favorites. My friends and I have been renting for years. This house was fully stocked with anything you can think of, glasses to knives to a beds for everyone and one of the cleanest places I have been. The beach is close, but the beautiful pools and golf course are better. If you need an escape for a weekend in a fall with the girls this is your place. A quick golf weekend, this is your place. Or as we did, a week with friends in the summer you will not find a better place. There is something for everyone and this house makes you feel comfortable and wanting for stay for longer.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20044 Sunchase * HALL
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2023
Property
Fabulous place to celebrate a special birthday with family & friends.
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Ellicott City, MD, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property
This was the perfect house for our family and my sisters family. The location was ideal - a short drive to the beach, on-site pool and great restaurants. With four adults and four children, we had more than enough space. The house is beautiful with modern furnishings and lots of natural light. We cooked throughout our stay and I liked that the kitchen was well stocked. There were plenty of plates, utensils, coffee mugs, pots, pans, and even kid-friendly cups and plates. The kids loved the loft area. It was nice having two living areas with TVs so kids and adults could enjoy watching TV and movies separately. Wifi was strong throughout the house and easily supported all of our devices. The screened in porch was our favorite hangout spot in the morning and after dinner. We look forward to staying here again!
View Property: BAY 4BR 21432 Sweetwater *PERL*
Ellicott City
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property
We stayed here last summer and the house was great. Very clean, spacious and looked exactly like the pictures. Two master bedrooms both with king beds and en suite bathrooms make it perfect for two families. Our kids loved the loft area and bunk bed room. We especially liked the screened in porch for relaxing with our coffee in the morning. We had a few questions and the hosts were very responsive and easy to deal with. The house has extras like a ping pong table and a few bikes. The house is in a great location, we could bike or walk to the pool and the restaurant at the point. We are staying here again this summer and can't wait to get back there. (Leslie B)
View Property: BAY 4BR 21432 Sweetwater *PERL*
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2023
Property
Easy communication with property manager. Host offers great amenities in the house and very easy to find everything.
View Property: ARB 4BR 19404 Loblolly Circle (Home) *EDMO*
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2023
Property
Thanks for a relaxing, beautiful home for our girl weekend! <3
View Property: BTD 3BR 83B OCT *STONE
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2023
Property
I was thoroughly impressed with the Delaware house rental. The house was beautifully decorated, bright and open, and clean and comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with high quality cutlery and kitchen tools. The beds were very comfortable and I was thrilled that there were so many bathrooms. The house was designed well for families and friends to gather, but still have their own quiet space when needed.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20044 Sunchase * HALL
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2023
Property
Beautiful new house with plenty of different living spaces. We stayed with another family and had plenty of room. Everything brand new.
View Property: ARB 4BR 19404 Loblolly Circle (Home) *EDMO*
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2023
Property
We really loved the 36454 Azalea house. The place was true to its online pictures and I would even say better! Incredibly welcoming, very clean, modern, extra blankets, the towels. The kitchen and bathroom have almost everything needed and more. It did not feel like a sterile rental, on the contrary, it was like going home or visiting family. Location is incredible. Lots of golf courses accessible within 30 minutes. Very quiet neighborhood.
View Property: BAY 4BR 36454 Azalea *SWAN
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2023
Property Manager
The management team was extremely helpful.
Property
The home was spacious and well appointed. We were there with extended family and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We are considering a repeat event next year and would definite
View Property: BAY 3BR 28047 Sea Dock *LOND
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2023
Property
The house was comfortable, clean, and spacious enough for three families of two kids each. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the community amenities and just the quiet space of the area. We can't wait to return, and hopefully, this house will be available again!
View Property: BAY 4BR 12272 NHaven *JORD*
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property
This was a perfect vacation spot for us. We traveled with another family for a total of eight people; four adults and four children. We had more than enough space, the layout of the home is fantastic for larger groups but still has a cozy feel for gathering together in the common areas. The house was spotless and meticulously maintained. Our group loves to cook and the kitchen was a chef's dream. Large center island and stocked with all of the utensils and cookware needed to make family meals. The pool and restaurant were great to have nearby and the kids loved being able to ride their bikes in the quiet cul de sac the house is located in. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and we are looking forward to our return trip this summer!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20044 Sunchase * HALL
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property
This was a perfect vacation spot for us. We traveled with another family for a total of eight people; four adults and four children. We had more than enough space, the layout of the home is fantastic for larger groups but still has a cozy feel for gathering together in the common areas. The house was spotless and meticulously maintained. Our group loves to cook and the kitchen was a chef's dream. Large center island and stocked with all of the utensils and cookware needed to make family meals. The pool and restaurant were great to have nearby and the kids loved being able to ride their bikes in the quiet cul de sac the house is located in. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and we are looking forward to our return trip this summer!
View Property: BAY 5BR 20044 Sunchase * HALL
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property
The home is very beautiful - everything feels new and the rooms are very spacious. The beds were very comfy and the house had everything we needed to host a large group comfortably. The home is in a great location with the club easy to walk to and there is SO much in town to do. I will definitely be coming back!!!
View Property: CC 6BR 31505 Gooseberry Way (Home) *VARI
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2023
Property
I cannot say enough good things about our stay in this wonderful home. Its absolutely beautiful and so comfortable. It was the perfect destination for my large family. Super clean and extremely spacious. The kitchen was well stocked. Bathrooms are immaculate and every bedroom is to die for. The living room looks out to a beautiful lake and that was a plus for us. The location is wonderful with great restaurants close by. Wonderful pool and clubhouse area that has a swim up bar! A must for the adults in my family! Clubhouse also had a restaurant and full gym literally steps from the home. Cannot wait for our next visit this summer. We highly recommend. Thank you so much! Odile
View Property: CC 6BR 31505 Gooseberry Way (Home) *VARI
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property
The stay was very nice its a great family place clean and very comfortable for a family.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20083 Sunchase *FINN
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property
The stay was very nice its a great family place clean and very comfortable for a family.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20083 Sunchase *FINN
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful home. Brand new, clean, fully stocked kitchen which even included some seasonings, and household items. Neighbors were friendly and grocery/shopping nearby.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20083 Sunchase *FINN
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property
This is our first visit to Delaware and we had a wonderful time. The home we stayed in was beautiful clean and inviting. It has a beachy decor, which makes me feel like Im on vacation the second I step in the door. We settled right in and had a great time. Everything we needed was there including a separate TV area for the kids. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms for everyone. There are so many activities for the whole family. My kids really enjoyed the playground. We walked the neighborhood and enjoyed the views of the water . I highly recommend the clubhouse for dinner. It was a nice night out. We will definitely be returning for more vacations in the future at this home
View Property: BAY 5BR 20044 Sunchase * HALL
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We had a great time and loved staying here. Your place has so many little touches that we appreciated. Thank you.
View Property: BAY 5BR 20008 Sunchase *FASS*
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property
Everything ! Updated kitchen, comfy couches, big screen TVs that worked !
View Property: BAY 3BR 11282 Signature *CIMO
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
This condo was wonderful...since the majority of our days were rainy, it's a place where you can enjoy hanging out all day!
View Property: CC 3BR 33903 Cromwell Drive (Villa) *TUMI*
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful house with everything you need for the week. Very clean, comfortable beds, house extremely spacious, corn hole, 6 beach chairs, bikes, coolers. Everything was perfect!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36235 Sunflower *SWAN
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Value and Commuication was excellent
Property
Great place to stay good location would rent again
View Property: BAY 4BR 11337 SIGNATURE *PITT*
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay. The property was so fun for our two young boys. The $95pp for a week clubhouse/pool pass was well worth it. We spent full days at the pool and everyone was entertained. The house was beautiful and very spacious. We thought the location was great and only 10-20 minutes from where we wanted to go (Rehoboth beach, Lewes beach, pirate excursion, rail bikes, so many options).
View Property: CC 5BR 31529 Gooseberry Way (Home) *WISE*