Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This was a great family vacation rental! The pool area is amazing, a kids zone and a swim up bar in the main pool. The neighborhood is lovely and the home is pristine. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31406 Falmouth End Unit
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
This is a great spot. Our family filled up the place for a week in the summer and had a blast. The amenities (definitely get the passes) were perfect for our little girls. We made s'mores every night over the fire pit (what a cool little feature). I would recommend this place (and working with Steve in general) to anyone. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Putnam Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
Beautiful home! We stayed with 4 kids and 3 adults. The pools are great and the house was large enough for us all to enjoy! - 5 STARS
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Twin Home
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
It was a lovely (quiet) property in a super well maintained development with all of the amenities a family could want including access to several pools, kayaking, paddle boards and a super handy beach shuttle service.
View Property: BTD 4BR 201 Oct Glory TH
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful, tastefully decorated and clean! The owner was great - sent a reminder to put the garbage out and checked with me twice to be sure it was going well.
View Property: Bayside 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
What a great house in a beautiful neighborhood! It was large, clean, and very well-equipped with tons of extra pillows, blankets and kitchen supplies. One of the loveliest spots in the home is the huge screened porch overlooking the golf course. The host is incredibly attentive and responds quickly! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Salt Pond 4BR 489 Bethany Loop
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful home, great furnishing and kitchen, nice patio and great resort! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Weedsport, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Booking was easy, check in was easy, the house was convenient to everything and the amenities were endless. Fantastic rental!!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
I can't say enough about our stay at the Coastal Club. First off, the development is so beautiful. I had everything that we needed. So much so, we never went to the beach. Our family spent a lot of time at the pool and our 9 month old granddaughter just loved it. The swim up bar was a bonus for the adults and the food was excellent. The staff at the Club House was friendly and helpful My wife and I went on a hike on the trail. It was beautiful and relaxing. Steve and his wife could not have been more accommodating. We liked it so much, we are giving serious consideration to moving/retiring to the area.
View Property: CC 4BR 31539 Gooseberry SFH
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
Great time!!!!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
A very nice place that I will consider again next year. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Steves house is spotless and accommodating. We had a great vacation and cant wait to go back ! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Beautiful, clean, & great location! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Lovely, spacious home in a great location with easy access to the clubhouse, pools and fitness center, as well as to local beaches. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 5BR 18279 S. Hampton SFH
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Just! Fabulous! A beautiful home and wonderful location it more than exceeded our expectations. Well be back next year! Cant wait! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 4BR 33470 BRIDGEHAMPTON Monocasy House
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
For big family this house the best and it fits more than ten people 5 STARS*****
View Property: Salt Pond 4BR 489 Bethany Loop
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Easiest check in I have ever had, just show up and start vacationing! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Our week stay in the Schell Brothers Twin House in Coastal Club was a great choice for us. It was comfortable and clean and had all the amenities needed. Steve was a good host being quick to respond to questions and supplying all the information needed for a smooth transaction and stay. We also liked the relaxing atmosphere of the Lewes area. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 19133 Cavendish Twin Home
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Steve was a great host. I really enjoyed my stay here. The home was beautiful, clean, spacious, and has everything you need. Highly recommend! 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 5BR 22042 Crestview TH
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
Very clean, new, and stylish. Good location with nice amenities. Great accommodations overall. Responsive host. 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 3BR 31401 Falmouth TH
Seven Fields, PA, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Very pleased with our stay
View Property: CC 5BR 18279 S. Hampton SFH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
If you enjoy walking, swimming, beaching, etc but need quiet too, this is the place for you. We walked the neighborhood daily then went to the beach, either Rehoboth, OC or the little community beach. The neighbors (especially the twins) are the friendliest Ive ever met. The community garden is adorable, Capn Bishops trail is lovely, the private beach, Cemetary, dog park, etc were all beautiful. We didnt drink or dine at the Cove or 38 degrees but will during our next visit. 5 STARS*****
View Property: Bayside 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
Wow! This place is the biggest we've ever rented and it was even more spacious than the pictures depicted! Having two masters was also a first for us and what a big difference! Since these places are brand new, Steven was very responsive when we needed anything. He responded and acted quickly. The little touches were really thoughtful too. Having a screened in deck really helped too. The kids loved the large basement. We played lots of family games down there. We made full use of the Coastal Club. Exceptional gym and loved the swim up bar and pool. The younger kids had a great time on the water slide. This place is close to all beaches from Bethany to Lewes! Thanks for a great vacation. Loved the fireworks at the beach on the Fourth too. I highly recommend the Coastal Club!! 5 STARS*****
View Property: CC 6BR 19080 Hatteras Right Lot 15
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Orefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property
This is the 2nd time renting a home in Bear Trap. This townhouse was perfect for our family, especially our teen boys! The basement was just perfect for having 6 teens. We rented linens directly through the owner (I believe they use Gale Force) and this was so helpful not to have to worry about making beds and washing everything upon departure or having to bring and take them home! The owners were accessible and answered any questions we had. My only suggestion would be to have the cleaning service do a deep clean to the interior doors and flooring more often for fingerprints and dirt in the floor crevices. It was an amazing week. Location and the community amenities are fantastic to occupy the entire family!!!!
View Property: CC 5BR 31507 Gooseberry SFH