Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
Great stay we loved the space!
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This house is lovely. The space was perfect for our large family with lots of kids. The house was very tastefully decorated and beautifully clean. I will definitely consider coming back! Steve was super responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend the house and the host.
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great place and Thank you ***** 5 STARS
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
This house was better than we expected and everyone agreed that we would want to stay again. The communication between the owner was excellent. Would recommend. You wont regret it. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Falston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
We certainly enjoyed our stay!! All the amenities were amazing and the home is just so beautiful. We stayed for a quick weekend for a soccer tournament and wish we had more time to enjoy the property. The property owners were very great with communication and answering any questions we had. Thank you so much for a great stay!! Top notch for sure
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up......5 STARS
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Excellent place two thumbs up
View Property: BAY 3BR 36373 Sunflower House
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Nice, clean, convenient location for the wedding we were attending.
View Property: BAY 4BR 11301 Signature TH
Derwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Came into town for a wedding. Needed enough space for 6 adults and 3 children. It was perfect for us. And the beds were soooo comfortable! Wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
We rented this property for a 3 day mini vacation the first week of October. The house was wonderful! Despite outside appearances, it is a one-story home with lots of room! 3 very roomy bedrooms plus a bunk room. The kitchen and dining areas are well appointed and well equipped. The house is in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. Great screened in porch to watch the golfers! The house was perfect for our needs!
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful! It's in a nice neighborhood with great amenities and close proximity to town and the beach. We had a wonderful weekend at the beach and would definitely recommend this listing to friends and family. 5 STARS *****
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
The house is beautiful! It's in a nice neighborhood with great amenities and close proximity to town and the beach. We had a wonderful weekend at the beach and would definitely recommend this listing to friends and family.
View Property: OVBC 4BR 14 SCARBOROUGH
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Stayed here for a car show wanted a nice quiet place tucked away from all the action it was perfect honestly much better then expected it was very clean plenty of room nice porch with a pond view very clean loved it 5 Stars *****
View Property: BTD 3BR 212A Oct. Glory Golf Villa
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful house & helpful host.
View Property: BAY 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
Beautiful home, everything about was perfect. 5 STARS *****
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property
My group of friends and I had a perfect beach weekend at Steves lovely home. It was clean, inviting, and absolutely beautiful. There is a wonderful view of a lake from the living room in the back, and plenty of space. We had everything we needed and check-in and check-out was easy. Id stay at Steves home again in a heart beat. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 3BR 36234 Waterleaf TH
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
5 STARS*****Great place with plenty of space and a great location!
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
Phenomenal stay! Immaculate and sparkly clean! Love the home decor and the beds are super comfy! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
WOW is what come to mind when I thought about our trip. Steve's place is GREAT!!! So much space and everything you need is there, especially in the kitchen. My mom was in heaven when she saw that everything she needed to cook was available AND LABELLED! The bedrooms were all spacious and clean with a great deck. Dining room was big enough to accommodate 8 adults and 2 toddlers! You can also park 2 cars in the garage and 2 cars on the driveway so that worked out for us. We were a bit farther from the beach but didn't mind, we knew that ahead of renting. Steve and his assistant were also very on point w/responding to any of my question, request. He even refunded me for the gas we had to get for the outdoor grill! Overall, I am very glad we booked our family vacation at Steve's property and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking in that area. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Would absolutely stay here again. Great house. Clean, spacious, 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
This Airbnb was great! The host Steve was quick to reply to any questions we had. His assistant Sue messaged me to make sure we received the code for the door and to ask if there was any questions. Very clean, beautiful area and location, well supplied with everything needed for our stay. Myself, husband,children and grandchildren enjoyed how roomy it was everyone had plenty of privacy. The screened in porch was great for the youngest grandchildren to play and the parents to enjoy the views. It was located close enough to access all beaches ( Rehoboth, Bethany, Fenwick and Ocean City MD) Highly recommend this property. We are already planning our next dates for the summer of 2020. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
A group of 7 ladies stayed at Steve's home for a 3-day weekend in September and we had a blast! We had never even heard of Bethany Beach before and can't wait to go back! Great space for a group, especially the downstairs entertainment room! House was sparkling clean and had everything we needed for cooking. Big shout out to Steve for going out of his way to get my purse back to me! Who leaves their purse in a vacation rental?! Clearly we had a great time! Will definitely book again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property
Beautiful brand new home in a nice community. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
Great space! We really enjoyed our stay. Steve was easy to communicate with and everything was sparkling clean. Very large walk in closets were in most of the rooms. 5 STARS *****
View Property: BAY 6BR 27035 Bay Bluff SFH (left)
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property
I stayed the weekend with friends from high school for a girls weekend. The house was great. It was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. We wanted to stay in the evenings to relax and chat and the house was perfect for that with its large kitchen, family room and screened in porch. We also walked to the restaurant just a few minutes down the road for a drink at happy hour. It had a fun outdoor bar and offered a beautiful view of the bay. Well definitely be back! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 6 BR 27043 Bay Bluff SFH (rt)