Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
The home was beautiful. Easy entry, plenty of space, great entertainment in the basement, very clean. Everyone had a great time.5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
The place was based on a beach theme. It was very clean with great amenities. Steve was really good in responding to all our queries. I had a great birthday weekend with my friends in this vacation home. The community is quiet as well. Very close to ocean city as well.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
The place was based on a beach theme. It was very clean with great amenities. Steve was really good in responding to all our queries. I had a great birthday weekend with my friends in this vacation home. The community is quiet as well. Very close to ocean city as well. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean, and new 5 of 5 The photos were exactly what we experienced. A new, clean, beautifully decorated, villa that was a short drive to the beach, pool, and all restaurants. Everyone was very friendly and the kids had fun at the pool going down the waterslide and playing in the fountains by the pool. The swim up bar was refreshing and food was tasty for a quick lunch poolside. The first floor master suit was perfect for elderly grandparents and the upstairs bedrooms were great for children and parents. I would highly recommend this place for those who do not like lots of loud beach goers but do enjoy a quiet place to retreat after a long day.
View Property: z CC 3BR 33307 Guilford Way Villa
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Nice place very family friendly. *****
Property
Nice place very family friendly. *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
Incredible home! You will love the location, and the house offers a bit of vacation all in itself. You will not be disappointed 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property
Had a good family time. Nice residential community. *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
This is the house you want to stay at! Perfect in every respect. And the fact that the host is beyond accommodating,makes the whole stay perfect!!5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
This is the house you want to stay at! Perfect in every respect. And the fact that the host is beyond accommodating,makes the whole stay perfect!! *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
My family enjoyed our stay here, the host was nice enough to give us an early check-in time. Great value for the money and more . Would definitely consider them next time am in the area, thanks for being a great host Steve. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose *LOUI*
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property
My family enjoyed our stay here, the host was nice enough to give us an early check-in time. Great value for the money and more . Would definitely consider them next time am in the area, thanks for being a great host Steve. *****
View Property: BAY 4BR 36538 Wild Rose *LOUI*
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property
My guests and I had a great stay at this fantastic house. For the price you really can't get better! Great value, house was very clean and had everything you would need for a stay. Also it's very close to ocean city and many other beaches so I definitely recommend this house to family and friends looking to get away.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property
My guests and I had a great stay at this fantastic house. For the price you really can't get better! Great value, house was very clean and had everything you would need for a stay. Also it's very close to ocean city and many other beaches so I definitely recommend this house to family and friends looking to get away. 5 STARS***
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property
Steve was a fantastic host and the house was perfect! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property
Steve was a fantastic host and the house was perfect! *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
This was my first experience with AirBnB and it was a phenomenal one! The everyone involved was a pleasure to deal with and the place could not have been more perfect for our weekend golf getaway. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property
This was my first experience with AirBnB and it was a phenomenal one! The everyone involved was a pleasure to deal with and the place could not have been more perfect for our weekend golf getaway. *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property
This house was wonderful. Clean, spacious and comfortable. The owners were very responsive and helpful. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property
This house was wonderful. Clean, spacious and comfortable. The owners were very responsive and helpful. *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
I have a scrapbooking group with 7 other ladies. We have been renting this house for 11 years. Beth and Steve Gilbert are wonderful to work with and very acommodating. We always rent in the off season so it is very quiet neighborhood. I would recommend this house to everyone.
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
I have a scrapbooking group with 7 other ladies. We have been renting this house for 11 years. Beth and Steve Gilbert are wonderful to work with and very acommodating. We always rent in the off season so it is very quiet neighborhood. I would recommend this house to everyone.
xxx
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property
We loved this spacious well equipped condo. Truly a home away from home experience. Beds were very comfortable and well equipped with entertainment in every room. Will certainly consider this a repeat vacation. Convenient to all shore fun, shopping and beautiful beaches. Owners were very accommodating as well.
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH