Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property
My husband and I along with 3 other couples spent the weekend at Steve's property. The home was very clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated. The house is close to all the beach towns like Ocean City, Fenwick Island, and Bethany Beach. Even though the weather was not perfect that weekend the home did more then make up for it. Steve was an awesome host. A+! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for the house Steve. It was great!
Property
Had a last minute business trip for 7, Steves house was a great fit. Close to grocery stores and a quick drive to the beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for the house Steve. It was great!
Property
Had a last minute business trip for 7, Steves house was a great fit. Close to grocery stores and a quick drive to the beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
We were a party of 10 heading to Ocean city for the weekend and this place was beautiful, perfect and cozy enough. Its just a 25 min drive to ocean city beaches and just 5-10 mins away from Bethany beach. The house is located on a golf course, can easily accommodate 10 guests and maybe additional children if they can use the guest room with 2 bunk beds. I loved the deck which was big enough to host most of us and provided a good view of the golf course. The house is clean and well kept. There is a garage and inside one can find few bikes, which works well for a nice sunny day. I would definitely recommend this house if anyone is looking for a quiet and comfortable weekend getaway near the beach.
View Property: BTD 4BR 65 Willow SFH
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
The place was exactly as listed! Kitchen was fully stocked with utensils. The house was actually more spacious than the pictures let on. Steve is very responsive to texts and messages. Great stay! Would certainly rent again. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Bethany Beach. The home was very spacious and clean. We specifically enjoyed the back, screened-in deck with beautiful views of the bay. Steve was very communicative and readily available to address any questions/concerns throughout the weekend. He was very accommodating and helped make our stay very enjoyable. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
This condo was a great size in a convenient location. Less than 30 mins from Bethany Beach with traffic. Ocean City a little over 30 mins which was great to have options. Steve, our host was quick to respond when we reached out. It was a perfect place to enjoy a mini getaway for the weekend to make memories with family and friends! We enjoyed the pool and the lounging around playing cards and apples to apples that came with the house. This place is highly recommended! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BethBay 4BR 37434 Pettinaro Condo
Bryn Maur, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
What a wonderful home! My friends and I truly loved our stay here. Large, modern, comfortable, and equipped with everything we needed to have a perfect Memorial Day weekend. The neighborhood is also so beautiful, clean and quiet. Owners were always available via phone for questions and help when needed. Would definitely do business in the future!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property
Our stay in this house was awesome! The house was clean, spacious and had all we needed for a great week. The location is perfect. You are literally minutes from supermarkets, restaurants, beaches, movies, and golf. Will definitely be back again!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
ZZ
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property
Very clean, well maintained, professional house! House is as described. The perfect size for our group (6 adults and 3 kids). About a 10 minute drive to the beach. Would recommend nearby restaurant 'Off the Hook' to anyone looking for a great dinner option! Very prompt, responsive communication with the host, Steve, and we appreciated that they were able to accommodate a late checkout for us. Thank you!
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
District Heights, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property
The house was equipped with everything we needed and very clean and accommodated everyone.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
ZZ
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property
This is a lovely location with lots of amenities and a great price. The host works hard to make your stay enjoyable. Would return again!
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
ZZ
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property
Place was as described and very clean!!!
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
I spent a weekend here with my family in late April. The house was absolutely wonderful! The space was clean and nicely decorated. The neighborhood was incredibly well kept, and peaceful! We had a relaxing weekend and the house was perfect for what we needed! Steve was quick and responsive throughout the entire process. We will definitely be looking to return to this rental in the future! 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
Fast responses, great place!
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
I spent a weekend here with my family in late April. The house was absolutely wonderful! The space was clean and nicely decorated. The neighborhood was incredibly well kept, and peaceful! We had a relaxing weekend and the house was perfect for what we needed! Steve was quick and responsive throughout the entire process. We will definitely be looking to return to this rental in the future!
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
Awesome resort style location on a golf course with a country club feel 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Washington DC, DC, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars: Owner was a pleasure to work with. Would do business in the future. Thanks for everything.
Property
5 Stars: Amazing, beautiful getaway home and community!! Lovely home, designed perfectly for our family/group of 8. Thanks for everything.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
The home was beautiful. Easy entry, plenty of space, great entertainment in the basement, very clean. Everyone had a great time.5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
The place was based on a beach theme. It was very clean with great amenities. Steve was really good in responding to all our queries. I had a great birthday weekend with my friends in this vacation home. The community is quiet as well. Very close to ocean city as well.
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
The place was based on a beach theme. It was very clean with great amenities. Steve was really good in responding to all our queries. I had a great birthday weekend with my friends in this vacation home. The community is quiet as well. Very close to ocean city as well. 5 STARS*****
View Property: BAY 5BR 36533 Wild Rose SFH
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property
Beautiful, clean, and new 5 of 5 The photos were exactly what we experienced. A new, clean, beautifully decorated, villa that was a short drive to the beach, pool, and all restaurants. Everyone was very friendly and the kids had fun at the pool going down the waterslide and playing in the fountains by the pool. The swim up bar was refreshing and food was tasty for a quick lunch poolside. The first floor master suit was perfect for elderly grandparents and the upstairs bedrooms were great for children and parents. I would highly recommend this place for those who do not like lots of loud beach goers but do enjoy a quiet place to retreat after a long day.
View Property: z CC 3BR 33307 Guilford Way Villa
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Nice place very family friendly. *****
Property
Nice place very family friendly. *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 202 Willow TH
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
Incredible home! You will love the location, and the house offers a bit of vacation all in itself. You will not be disappointed 5 STARS*****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property
Had a good family time. Nice residential community. *****
View Property: BTD 4BR 15 Village TH